LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 152 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$155.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Not the ones I wanted
By kevin on 06/02/2011
I was sent a different product. I've been buying these for a while now, and I like the Glossy interior of the cases. These did not have that finish. I'm disappointed, but It's ok this time. I hope this doesn't happen in the future. I prefer consistency ;)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
As usual great service
By Jack on 05/29/2011
Up to your usual excellent standards
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Better than the bargain grade
By Austin on 05/24/2011
Better than the bargain grade, my only complaint is that the insert card tabs inside are not very tight, a business card will fall out if you tuck it in.
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Good
By Gary on 05/16/2011
Good
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
items arrived quickly and in perfect condition
By Stephen on 05/12/2011
items arrived quickly and in perfect condition
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Disappointing Change of Supplier
By Bernardo on 05/11/2011
This is probably from a different supplier than before. The high matte case insert could barely squeeze through. The case ia a little difficult to open. This is not my experience with previous orders of DVD cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Marcia on 05/09/2011
Much nicer than the 7mm. More sturdy and does not crack when opening. Like the thicker style.

thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
paid for premium and got cheap standard
By rick on 05/04/2011
I never know what I ma going to get when I order these cases every few weeks. I always hope premium cases means premium, thicker, close better. These were very thin and did not close well, hard to line them up. Will have to stop buying my cases from you. thanks for reading.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and fast delivery!
By Michael on 04/30/2011
The price was the best I could find and the (free) delivery was exceptionally fast.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Not the same "premium cases" I ordered a few months ago.
By Andrew on 04/25/2011
These cases are good, but I wouldn't go putting a "premium" stamp on them. I ordered the same product (supposedly) 3 months ago, and I got some great-looking, glossy cases that shut easily and stay shut. This time I got only a slight step better than the value line. The value line usually comes with 6-10 cases already broken and a couple more that break when you first open them. They won't shut right. These are the same case, but they don't break. They don't open and close nicely like the last round of premiums. They also have an awful finish that looks just like the value line. Overall: Good case, but bring back the old ones!