LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 160 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$155.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
This premium line still has some quality issues.
By on 03/07/2010
these are flimsier than the original premium line supermedisa used to sell. Still arrive with several unusable cases per box due to cracks or shutting issues.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Value
By on 03/06/2010
This case is worth the little extra than the entry level. You get what you pay for.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good cases. Great service, Thank you!
By on 03/04/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just What The Doctor Ordered
By on 03/04/2010
Every time I do a CAT Scan or MRI on a patient a disc is burned for my medical files. The DVD cases are wonderful for storage of the discs. The clear covers allow me to insert patient information for proper storage and reference. It sure beats the paper sleves that I had been dealing with.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
I was very pleased with my order and will be back again.
By on 02/25/2010
Super Media Store is wonderful to purchase from and it is fast and easy. Shipment arrives very quickly. I plan to continue to make further purchases from Super Media Store. Thanks for the the quality of service you provide.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
great value for the money...
By on 02/24/2010
sturdy, not brittle, stay closed when you want them to stay closed, disc snaps in and releases easily. they might cost a little more but the difference in quality certainly justifies it.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good value
By on 02/23/2010
Cases arrived in good time with none damaged in any way. The clear film is a little thin but for the price it's a good deal, this is not the first time I ordered them nor will it be my last. I am happy with the quality overall.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Not as good as they used to be
By on 02/21/2010
Have gotten several cases over the past year that had a hi9gh number of cracked or broken hinges. They are diffucult to shut evenly. The quality used to be much better over a year ago.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD cases!
By on 02/21/2010
These DVD cases are just what I was looking for. Great quality. I would definitely order these again!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 02/16/2010