LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 163 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$155.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Cases
By on 11/08/2010
These are excellent DVD /CD cases. Made of heavy high quality plastic, they surpass the quality of the majority of DVD / CD cases that I receive when I purchased new CD's and DVD's. In fact I have replaced 1/3 of the cases that came with my new DVD's and CD's I purchased in the past year. Also liked the way they packaged the product. The box of DVD / CD cases that were contained in a heavy cardboard box was packaged inside another heavy cardboard box and filled with peanut packing material. Very pleased with my purchase of these DVD / CD cases. Highly recommend this product!
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Nice cases
By on 11/03/2010
These cases have a good feel to the hinge area. The hinge area feels sturdy enough to last for years of use. The latches are so-so feeling a little loose. Overall the cases work well and I've not been given any negative feedback from my customers.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By on 10/30/2010
ordered same case 4/2/10 - were ok, BUT very stiff, & bulged around the middle, interior finish dull black - reordered 9/2/10, got cases w/glossy finish, but didn't bulge, tabs closed securely - a big improvement over earlier purchase (very few broken, torn, or misaligned)- plan to verify by phone on next order to get same case...
(push button in center holds well - only case that is better are M-locks [absolutely secure for mailing] - I've had some clients who prefer push-button...
I sell mostly mail-order, & I've looked at endless variations on hub locks, since I need mailing security AND a release that doesn't force the disc to flex when removing it - this is the only case I've seen in ~10yrs. that approaches M-lock. Great 2nd choice (& much cheaper).
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good DVD box
By on 10/25/2010
A good quality DVD case for the money. These guys package these very well to protect them from breakage
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good, but....
By on 10/24/2010
I received Dvd cases that were not expected(Superior product). My guess is they either ran out of the stuff I purchased, or they accidentally shipped the better product. The product I received was of a HIGHLY glossy nature. Both the inside and outside of the cases are of a HIGH sheen.

I'm surprised and content, but in the future, I would like to receive what I purchased. This is not the first time this has happened. I like consistency in my cases ;)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Packaging Problems Fixed
By on 10/18/2010
Good quality product delivered on time - all as expected. Main concern centered around prior customer feedback re product damaged in shipping. Company now packs the 100 count box inside a larger cardboard box filled w styro peanuts, resulting in no damaged product.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product for the price
By on 10/16/2010
good product for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great item
By on 10/12/2010
great item
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product for Protection of DVD's
By on 09/29/2010
I have, most often, received excellent product from SuperMediaStore's 14mm DVD cases. However, the one time I received some faulty product the Company credited me for the bad product simply on my word. Now...that is customer service at its best.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality for the Price
By on 09/28/2010
Received the product in good condition, excellent quality, none were broken or damaged. Excellent purchase.