LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 160 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$155.96
Sold Out
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality
By on 12/02/2010
overall, OK
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Improved product
By on 11/29/2010
The ones I have received in my last few orders are in cubed shaped boxes, and have higher gloss membraines than the one marketed by Linko. The hub seems to secure more firmly too.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
First time ordered and will definitely get more
By on 11/24/2010
great case for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
functions mostly the way it should
By on 11/16/2010
You push the button in, release and the DVD comes up, as it should. I like the clips inside, although they don't hold a single piece of paper tight enough. I wasn't expecting it to be super glossy inside which is hard to keep fingerprints off. I think the recycled ones are textured which prevents that.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product, unbelievably fast delivery on standard/free shipping - very pleased
By on 11/15/2010
Premium standard is far superior to regular cases, well worth the extra few cents per case
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Food quality, good price.
By on 11/14/2010
I've been buying DVD cases from SuperMediaStore for a few years. In one of the past purchases the cases weren't very good - they didn't always close evenly/properly. But this particular model is of very good quality, the disk holder mechanism is excellent, much better than on some commercial DVDs - it's easy to put the disks in and take them out, yet it holds them firmly in place, no risk they will come loose in shipping. And the case closing mechanism is also very good, you get a clear "click" when you close the case, and it's easy to open. I was very satisfied with my first purchase of this model, and on the second purchase I went for 600 cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worth the trade up.
By on 11/14/2010
Definitely worth the extra cents over the budget cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Cases
By on 11/08/2010
These are excellent DVD /CD cases. Made of heavy high quality plastic, they surpass the quality of the majority of DVD / CD cases that I receive when I purchased new CD's and DVD's. In fact I have replaced 1/3 of the cases that came with my new DVD's and CD's I purchased in the past year. Also liked the way they packaged the product. The box of DVD / CD cases that were contained in a heavy cardboard box was packaged inside another heavy cardboard box and filled with peanut packing material. Very pleased with my purchase of these DVD / CD cases. Highly recommend this product!
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Nice cases
By on 11/03/2010
These cases have a good feel to the hinge area. The hinge area feels sturdy enough to last for years of use. The latches are so-so feeling a little loose. Overall the cases work well and I've not been given any negative feedback from my customers.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By on 10/30/2010
ordered same case 4/2/10 - were ok, BUT very stiff, & bulged around the middle, interior finish dull black - reordered 9/2/10, got cases w/glossy finish, but didn't bulge, tabs closed securely - a big improvement over earlier purchase (very few broken, torn, or misaligned)- plan to verify by phone on next order to get same case...
(push button in center holds well - only case that is better are M-locks [absolutely secure for mailing] - I've had some clients who prefer push-button...
I sell mostly mail-order, & I've looked at endless variations on hub locks, since I need mailing security AND a release that doesn't force the disc to flex when removing it - this is the only case I've seen in ~10yrs. that approaches M-lock. Great 2nd choice (& much cheaper).