LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 152 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$155.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
NOT BAD FOR THE PRICE
By Rob on 10/14/2012
The quality of the case could be better. They feel very thin compared to other DVD cases I have purchased. The closing of the cases seem fine. Over all the price & quality are good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent bargain
By Paul on 04/29/2012
Ordered maay times and quality is always top rated
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good, but not quite the same...
By Kevin on 04/19/2012
These do the job for me and they're constructed well, though they're definitely a different quality and material than the last batch I had ordered from SMS. The previous batch was a smoother, more glossy plastic and seemed to open and close more smoothly as well. That said, I don't really see any issues with these as yet, they're just not quite as nice as the previous 'Premium' cases I had received from SMS.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty Good covers.
By John on 02/25/2012
For the price, they seem to be good. You can get a different quality from time to time purchasing the same thing..not sure how that happens. Have had them show up damaged as well, but usually only a few of the 100 in a case. Not worth the trouble of returning or messing with the shipping company. Overall, I have had a 'good' experience with them.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good sturdy cases
By Patty on 01/26/2012
These are not the cheapest DVD cases, but you get what you pay for. These are all in great condition; nice and sturdy and close with a solid snap. Others I've gotten before that were less expensive have had defects.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping and easy to deal with.
By Larry on 01/25/2012
Ships very fast and packed well. Website is easy to use.
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
broken cases
By Carolyn on 01/09/2012
15 cases were broken. I'm very disappointed.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
OK
By Steve on 12/04/2011
Not the highest quality, certainly wouldn't call them premium. they are better than some I have purchased.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great...
By jeff on 10/27/2011
This was the first time I ordered these ....the center button to hold the DVD in place was pretty stiff, looks like it won't fall out very easily.....
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, good price, great service
By Steve on 10/26/2011
Product ordered at 2pm, arrived at noon the very next day. So Cal delivery is awesome! Packaging was lighter but absolutely no damage to contents. Products and service like this keep me coming back. Thank you, Steve's Video