LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 156 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$155.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ordering was very easy and the product was great, with a good price.
By Penny on 01/24/2013
It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
NO DIFFERENCE
By Rob on 12/09/2012
i HAVE BOUGHT THE STANDARD & THE PREMIUM DVD CASES AND FOUND NO DIFFERENCE IN QUALITY BUT THE PRICE. TO ME THEY ARE THE SAME
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product; good service
By Diana on 12/06/2012
Pleased with the product and ease of ordering and speedy delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products at a minimal price. Wonderful!!!
By Kelley on 10/20/2012
Can't beat free shipping. Thank you!!!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
NOT BAD FOR THE PRICE
By Rob on 10/14/2012
The quality of the case could be better. They feel very thin compared to other DVD cases I have purchased. The closing of the cases seem fine. Over all the price & quality are good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent bargain
By Paul on 04/29/2012
Ordered maay times and quality is always top rated
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good, but not quite the same...
By Kevin on 04/19/2012
These do the job for me and they're constructed well, though they're definitely a different quality and material than the last batch I had ordered from SMS. The previous batch was a smoother, more glossy plastic and seemed to open and close more smoothly as well. That said, I don't really see any issues with these as yet, they're just not quite as nice as the previous 'Premium' cases I had received from SMS.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty Good covers.
By John on 02/25/2012
For the price, they seem to be good. You can get a different quality from time to time purchasing the same thing..not sure how that happens. Have had them show up damaged as well, but usually only a few of the 100 in a case. Not worth the trouble of returning or messing with the shipping company. Overall, I have had a 'good' experience with them.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good sturdy cases
By Patty on 01/26/2012
These are not the cheapest DVD cases, but you get what you pay for. These are all in great condition; nice and sturdy and close with a solid snap. Others I've gotten before that were less expensive have had defects.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping and easy to deal with.
By Larry on 01/25/2012
Ships very fast and packed well. Website is easy to use.