LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 158 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$56.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (26%)
Sale Price: 
$41.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $41.99 each!
Buy 2 at $39.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Good Purchase
By Grover on 02/03/2011
The cases are of good quality, they were packaged securely, and delivery was fast.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product that was delivered quickly at a vary good price.
By Thomas on 02/01/2011
It is my first time purchasing this product since I just started converting my VHS tapes to DVD's. I picked the best quality product based on customer feedback and was not disappointed. I got them at a very good price and I received them three days later. You can't beat that!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality! This is the real thing.
By Monty on 02/01/2011
These DVD cases are premium made cases. I had purchased 100 prior(from another source)to this that cost a few dollars less but had a 15% damage rate. When I spoke with this other companies customer service department, they required me to photograph the damage cases. Once they determined that they were damaged and counted them as well, they advised me that they could not replace the damaged ones because it was too small in number. Supermediastore has a much better customer service department, and handles things and then expedited manner. I'm very happy with the quality of these cases will continue to use them for my library.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product , good price, will order again
By Jerry on 01/31/2011
I have placed several orders with your company and never disappointed. I am always amazed at how quickly my orders arrive .....keep up the good work Jerry
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best item for the price
By Frank on 01/31/2011
These are superior to the Linkyo branded cases. The locking mechanism holds the disk more secure. and the membrane holds the gloss longer becoming scuffed. plus are shipped in a seperate shipping box surrounded by peanut foam, to ensure safe delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
We've been in business for over 11 years and find this to be a "BEST VALUE".
By Ken on 01/30/2011
We have been using this case for our business for over 5 years. It provides us with a professional quality DVD case at a very economical price. We have not had a single complaint from any of our customers. It snaps closed and stays closed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buying experience. Placing another order as we speak!
By John on 01/29/2011
Great product! I am buying from SuperMedia store again!
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Amary quality dvd case for a pretty good price.
By Carl on 01/28/2011
These cases arrived in about a week. They were packaged well without a single case damaged in any way. I really like the glossy design, sturdy construction and hub design; discs are easy to remove and hold secure. I have no complaints and I expect to purchase these again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very smooth transaction
By Ed on 01/26/2011
Very satisfied with the overall transaction. So far, I've had no problems with the product. I will continue to deal with Super Media Store in the future.
Thanks, Ed Osborne
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Not bad quality for the price
By Frank on 01/24/2011
These are superior to the LINKYO branded single cases, have a higher gloss to the clear membrane, and hold the disk more secure during mailing, if for business use.