LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 162 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$56.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (26%)
Sale Price: 
$41.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $41.99 each!
Buy 2 at $39.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases at a great price.!
By on 04/12/2011
So far no broken or damaged caes and the look great! I really like these case and plan on buying more in the very near future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The cases are great.
By on 04/12/2011
The cases are as advertised.. sturdy, and well made. They arrived quickly and were packed very well to avoid damage.

Thanks, as always for great service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice looking
By on 04/05/2011
The closure latches are not effective enough and the case will open inadvertently. Fortunately the hub latch is strong and it is unlikely the DVD will fall out of the case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best quality cases I've used to date.
By on 04/04/2011
I've used other cases from other dealers but the quality of these cases far exceed the quality of the other dealers. I will stay with the 100% new material cases as long as the quality stays up to par or even improves.
Thank you, Mr Osborne
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems to be okay
By on 03/27/2011
Haven't used any yet
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
14mm DVD cases
By on 03/27/2011
I use this type of case all the time. I choose the Free delivery, so it took a while to make it accross the country. I bought these, because they were on sale with free delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better Than Driving All Over Town
By on 03/24/2011
My recent purchase of the 14mm black DVD cases arrived in just two days! I've never had such service from any other vendor. Also, the 100pk. of DVDs were double-boxed, to prevent breakage on the corners. I thank you, again, for your tremendous service and your consideration of your customers.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product
By on 03/23/2011
These DVD cases are a quality product. Shipping was very fast! Excellent service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very High Quality
By on 03/17/2011
I have used this product several times. It is a premium, high quality container. Snaps shut easily and very reliable. No wasted product at all. Every single one is high quality.
When it comes to dvd cases, I will order these every time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality as promised
By on 03/16/2011
I received the cases in good condition. The packaging was not damaged and so far there has been no damaged cases. The cases are of good quality material as advertised. I would recommend these cases to anyone