LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 162 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$56.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (26%)
Sale Price: 
$41.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $41.99 each!
Buy 2 at $39.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great case for the price
By on 10/18/2011
have brought these cases many times and always satisfied with quality.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
A disappointment from previous orders
By on 09/20/2011
This is the second time I have ordered these cases. I was very satisfied the first time. This time the price was several dollars higher and the quality of the units was less satisfactory. A number of them had left over injector flashing and a couple had broken hinges.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Box
By on 08/25/2011
GREEDY JERKS! These used sell for $28 to $32 dollars. Now they jacked the price up to $42.00. The price is always fluctuating from month to month.

These PRESENT boxes are nice. The problem is they keep switching vendors all the time and I never get the same product more than 2 times in a row. I got 4 different boxes at different times and I didn't like some of the ones they sent.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
A big surprise on this order
By on 08/24/2011
The cases are good quality this time. Each time I order the cases vary from one supplier to the other. With the recent price increase and shipping charges I am looking actively for another source.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By on 08/03/2011
This was the third time I purchased cease DVD cases from your company of course it was never a problem with any of them 2 shipments ago I received the ones with the glossy finish after conversing with his sales agent she told me that she would notify me when the glossy cases come back in stock as always you reputation speaks for itself you have an outstanding customer service and a prompt shipping department usually the items are shipped the same day they were ordered ordered thank you again for everything sincerely yours Klaus P. Hall
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal
By on 06/27/2011
These are good quality DVD boxes at a good price. They were delivered within about five days.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great quality and price
By on 06/17/2011
great price and quality
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great item great price
By on 06/17/2011
Great item and great price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases for quality and price.
By on 06/07/2011
These cases are very good quality and the price is great for them. I am very happy with the delivery time as well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 06/05/2011
These are Great cases.....