LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 158 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$56.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (26%)
Sale Price: 
$41.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $41.99 each!
Buy 2 at $39.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good sturdy cases
By Patty on 01/26/2012
These are not the cheapest DVD cases, but you get what you pay for. These are all in great condition; nice and sturdy and close with a solid snap. Others I've gotten before that were less expensive have had defects.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping and easy to deal with.
By Larry on 01/25/2012
Ships very fast and packed well. Website is easy to use.
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
broken cases
By Carolyn on 01/09/2012
15 cases were broken. I'm very disappointed.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
OK
By Steve on 12/04/2011
Not the highest quality, certainly wouldn't call them premium. they are better than some I have purchased.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great...
By jeff on 10/27/2011
This was the first time I ordered these ....the center button to hold the DVD in place was pretty stiff, looks like it won't fall out very easily.....
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, good price, great service
By Steve on 10/26/2011
Product ordered at 2pm, arrived at noon the very next day. So Cal delivery is awesome! Packaging was lighter but absolutely no damage to contents. Products and service like this keep me coming back. Thank you, Steve's Video
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great case for the price
By Paul on 10/18/2011
have brought these cases many times and always satisfied with quality.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
A disappointment from previous orders
By Jay on 09/20/2011
This is the second time I have ordered these cases. I was very satisfied the first time. This time the price was several dollars higher and the quality of the units was less satisfactory. A number of them had left over injector flashing and a couple had broken hinges.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Box
By Gilbert on 08/25/2011
GREEDY JERKS! These used sell for $28 to $32 dollars. Now they jacked the price up to $42.00. The price is always fluctuating from month to month.

These PRESENT boxes are nice. The problem is they keep switching vendors all the time and I never get the same product more than 2 times in a row. I got 4 different boxes at different times and I didn't like some of the ones they sent.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
A big surprise on this order
By Anthony on 08/24/2011
The cases are good quality this time. Each time I order the cases vary from one supplier to the other. With the recent price increase and shipping charges I am looking actively for another source.