LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 156 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$56.99
You Save: 
$18.00 (32%)
Sale Price: 
$38.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $38.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Flimsy, case feels cheap, doesn't align well as expected
By Nathan on 03/30/2010
I've been buying products for DVD production from this company for years (Media, Labels, Cases). This is the first time I've done a review on anything because the quality was just not what I'm used to. These cases came with damage to any case on the corner of the box so I loose about 5-10 cases every shipment anyway due to breakage. This batch was just very low quality. I expect that when I close the case it snaps shut without needing to pay special attention to the tabs. I feel the plastic is thinner and it just has a cheap feel. Overall disappointed. I hesitated handing them out to my customers.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
I have been buying these cases for a long time!
By Walter on 03/29/2010
I consistantly find that these cases hold up much better than the recycled ones during shipping. I get very few bad cases so I will continue to order these cases.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Joseph on 03/25/2010
These DVD cases work great. I've never had any cracks in the hard plastic, nor any tears in the clear plastic cover.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Good price, but quality is noticeably below higher-priced containers.
By WALTER on 03/25/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Excellent Service
By James on 03/16/2010
I received my DVD cases and found no broken ones.
The casses are excellent for use in our production
runs at Round Disc Memories.
I plan to order at least 200,000 this year.

James J. Clark
jim@rounddiscmemories.com
985-237-5464
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Bang For Buck, Quality Does Not Embarrass
By Chuck on 03/16/2010
My company started purchasing these when clear 14mm cases started becoming scarce. They look slick with a pro-printed insert, and the clasps hold up through opening and closing (Some don't). Clasp alignment has been consistently good (no skewed cases).
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
This premium line still has some quality issues.
By Marcia on 03/07/2010
these are flimsier than the original premium line supermedisa used to sell. Still arrive with several unusable cases per box due to cracks or shutting issues.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Value
By Robert on 03/06/2010
This case is worth the little extra than the entry level. You get what you pay for.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good cases. Great service, Thank you!
By Hector Silberman on 03/04/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just What The Doctor Ordered
By Dan on 03/04/2010
Every time I do a CAT Scan or MRI on a patient a disc is burned for my medical files. The DVD cases are wonderful for storage of the discs. The clear covers allow me to insert patient information for proper storage and reference. It sure beats the paper sleves that I had been dealing with.