LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 163 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$56.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (26%)
Sale Price: 
$41.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $41.99 each!
Buy 2 at $39.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
2.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
By on 04/12/2010
The new dvd cases are fine the way they are, but maybe the shipping is bad, because at least 2-5 case in each box of 100's is damage. I use supermedia on a regular basis, but alway there is always damage cases in each box of 100's. I wish maybe they can package the boxes better to secure the dvd cases while delivering. Thanks.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
will continue to order
By on 04/12/2010
I own a video production company and Super Media Store makes it fast and stress free when ordering supplies. Great product, great service
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 04/08/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product at a great price
By on 04/04/2010
I use these in my video production business and decided to buy premium this time. I was a little concerned about shipping after all the other complaints, but everything arrived in record time and undamaged. Pretty good considering that they come from California to Michigan.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium Standard Single Black DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
By on 04/01/2010
My package arrived today. The black cases hold a single DVD/CD. Product is sturdy and suits my needs. Previously, I purchased the slim cases that hold 2 DVD/CD's. However, they were not available.. so these will suffice.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 04/01/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
At least 10 of these cases were unuseable due to not lining up properly to close.
By on 03/31/2010
There were a large number of these cases that were of unacceptable quality. From not closing properly to having molding flaws in the interior. I was very unsatisfied with this case of product.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Flimsy, case feels cheap, doesn't align well as expected
By on 03/30/2010
I've been buying products for DVD production from this company for years (Media, Labels, Cases). This is the first time I've done a review on anything because the quality was just not what I'm used to. These cases came with damage to any case on the corner of the box so I loose about 5-10 cases every shipment anyway due to breakage. This batch was just very low quality. I expect that when I close the case it snaps shut without needing to pay special attention to the tabs. I feel the plastic is thinner and it just has a cheap feel. Overall disappointed. I hesitated handing them out to my customers.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
I have been buying these cases for a long time!
By on 03/29/2010
I consistantly find that these cases hold up much better than the recycled ones during shipping. I get very few bad cases so I will continue to order these cases.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 03/25/2010
These DVD cases work great. I've never had any cracks in the hard plastic, nor any tears in the clear plastic cover.