LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 160 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$56.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (26%)
Sale Price: 
$41.99
Sold Out
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $41.99 each!
Buy 2 at $39.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
If you want quality, get these premium boxes.
By on 07/22/2010
If you need good boxes, get these, the lower quality boxes are not good.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Always a good shopping experience.
By on 07/21/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Awesome!
By on 07/11/2010
These DVD cases are awesome. Once I inserted the DVD cover insert, they looked professional. Funny thing is that they slip off when I try to stack them. But that doesn't matter since I am making these dvd to sell and not stack them in my house. Bottomline, they are worth the price.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Solid DVD Cases for the money
By on 06/17/2010
These DVD cases work well and all 100 came undamaged from SuperMediaStore. They are not as sturdy as those included with a commercially produced DVD movie, but they are solid and close securely. They will protect your DVD's just fine. Overall for the money, a good quality case.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
The Standard
By on 06/17/2010
I operate a small video production business. These cases provide a professional look for my videos, and they're affordable!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good, but...
By on 06/12/2010
They can be somewhat difficult to open. They're so tough, they're too tough LOL! They lock very tight! To the point they could be damaged if not opened properly. I've had a few crack, from not opening both clips simultaneously. Longevity however, should not be an issue with these ;)
Shipping was excellent through UPS :D
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best cases ever!
By on 04/16/2010
I purchased these for my husband based on the reviews of previous buyers and was not disappointed. My husband is an extremely picky person when it comes to his electronic equipment and just about any other purchase he makes. He frequently changes the cases on his DVDs and video games because the cases are either warped, the cd/dvd holder is broken inside, discoloration, plastic cracking, etc. He used to purchase replacements in sets of 10 from our local Kmart, but then they stopped carrying them. We were extremely impressed when we received your premium cases, as none of them were cracked or broken, and the quality was truly the best. You have made us buyers for life! We will go nowhere else for our purchases. Thanks!
Price
2.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
By on 04/12/2010
The new dvd cases are fine the way they are, but maybe the shipping is bad, because at least 2-5 case in each box of 100's is damage. I use supermedia on a regular basis, but alway there is always damage cases in each box of 100's. I wish maybe they can package the boxes better to secure the dvd cases while delivering. Thanks.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
will continue to order
By on 04/12/2010
I own a video production company and Super Media Store makes it fast and stress free when ordering supplies. Great product, great service
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 04/08/2010