LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 163 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$56.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (26%)
Sale Price: 
$41.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $41.99 each!
Buy 2 at $39.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and service!
By on 12/21/2010
I have ordered from you a few times, but don't often need a large quantity. Your service is always outstanding and products are just as advertised. Also I appreciate the free shipping you often offer. Thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Look nowhere else if you need them buy them.
By on 12/12/2010
This item is the best I've seen. The quality is above all the rest. They shine like a new penny. Easy to get DVD in and out. Front cover is very clear and good quality. These are as good as they can get.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
good Product
By on 12/07/2010
good Product
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality
By on 12/02/2010
overall, OK
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Improved product
By on 11/29/2010
The ones I have received in my last few orders are in cubed shaped boxes, and have higher gloss membraines than the one marketed by Linko. The hub seems to secure more firmly too.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
First time ordered and will definitely get more
By on 11/24/2010
great case for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
functions mostly the way it should
By on 11/16/2010
You push the button in, release and the DVD comes up, as it should. I like the clips inside, although they don't hold a single piece of paper tight enough. I wasn't expecting it to be super glossy inside which is hard to keep fingerprints off. I think the recycled ones are textured which prevents that.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product, unbelievably fast delivery on standard/free shipping - very pleased
By on 11/15/2010
Premium standard is far superior to regular cases, well worth the extra few cents per case
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Food quality, good price.
By on 11/14/2010
I've been buying DVD cases from SuperMediaStore for a few years. In one of the past purchases the cases weren't very good - they didn't always close evenly/properly. But this particular model is of very good quality, the disk holder mechanism is excellent, much better than on some commercial DVDs - it's easy to put the disks in and take them out, yet it holds them firmly in place, no risk they will come loose in shipping. And the case closing mechanism is also very good, you get a clear "click" when you close the case, and it's easy to open. I was very satisfied with my first purchase of this model, and on the second purchase I went for 600 cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worth the trade up.
By on 11/14/2010
Definitely worth the extra cents over the budget cases.