LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 163 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$56.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (26%)
Sale Price: 
$41.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $41.99 each!
Buy 2 at $39.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 05/12/2014
good item
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality product at a good price
By on 04/09/2014
These DVD cases are very high quality and the best I've found online. The price is very good and they arrive quickly. Definitely going to keep ordering from this website.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I needed for my business
By on 08/01/2013
These DVD cases are just what I need for my business in delivery of video DVD's. The case snaps don't break and the clear sleeves don't tear. And, thanks for the quick delivery!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I purchesed both these and the lesser quality, These are worth the extra few dollars.
By on 06/03/2013
I order the premiums but they were low on stock so I added the standard cases because we needed more. The premiums are worth the extra few dollars. I will always pay the few extra dollars and get the premiums when they are ion stock. They are worth it.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product / Good Price
By on 04/17/2013
I have had no problems with this case and would order them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding as usual
By on 04/07/2013
Double boxed for protection. Great covers. Second day delivery when sent via standard shipping. Winner!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality shipping quickly
By on 02/24/2013
My satisfied with my purchase.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ordering was very easy and the product was great, with a good price.
By on 01/24/2013
It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
NO DIFFERENCE
By on 12/09/2012
i HAVE BOUGHT THE STANDARD & THE PREMIUM DVD CASES AND FOUND NO DIFFERENCE IN QUALITY BUT THE PRICE. TO ME THEY ARE THE SAME
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product; good service
By on 12/06/2012
Pleased with the product and ease of ordering and speedy delivery.