LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 156 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$56.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (26%)
Sale Price: 
$41.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They are what I expected.
By Blaine on 06/19/2014
I bought the cheaper ones last time and found that they didn't snap closed consistently. These seem to be of a little heaver material and more substantial so they keep their form.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Dissatisfied...
By on 05/28/2014
The cases were poorly packaged, and that scratched the edges of the boxes from the shores.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good price could be faster shipping but it was free
By Ariel on 05/21/2014
good price could be faster shipping but it was free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By thomas on 05/12/2014
good item
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality product at a good price
By on 04/09/2014
These DVD cases are very high quality and the best I've found online. The price is very good and they arrive quickly. Definitely going to keep ordering from this website.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I needed for my business
By FRANK on 08/01/2013
These DVD cases are just what I need for my business in delivery of video DVD's. The case snaps don't break and the clear sleeves don't tear. And, thanks for the quick delivery!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I purchesed both these and the lesser quality, These are worth the extra few dollars.
By David on 06/03/2013
I order the premiums but they were low on stock so I added the standard cases because we needed more. The premiums are worth the extra few dollars. I will always pay the few extra dollars and get the premiums when they are ion stock. They are worth it.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product / Good Price
By Tammy on 04/17/2013
I have had no problems with this case and would order them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding as usual
By Steve on 04/07/2013
Double boxed for protection. Great covers. Second day delivery when sent via standard shipping. Winner!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality shipping quickly
By Walter on 02/24/2013
My satisfied with my purchase.