LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 138 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$432.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value
By on 02/16/2011
Excellent value on these cases. Perfect for our two-disk specials.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
These cases did the job I needed them to
By on 02/15/2011
I had one CD and one DVD to put into these cases. So these were very handy for me. And they had the area to put my own label on the outside of the case, which I needed. The only flaw that I found was that a couple of the cases latches when closing the case, did not want to stay closed.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Single Disc Case
By on 02/14/2011
A couple of cases were damaged but overall a great value and quick delivery. I will order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, but 3 star shipping
By on 02/14/2011
Great that this web changed UPS for Fedex, that'a a big plus, but this time all my packages arrived without any packing peanuts and you know how these vases fragile can be. So i received a few totally crushed cases(((( PLEASE PAY MORE ATTENTION FOR PACKAGING FRAGILE STUFF
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
COULDN'T HAVE FELT BETTER IN THEIR HANDS
By on 02/11/2011
I had a problem with some broken cases (I blame UPS on this) and I called and the lady that I talked to corrected the problem right away. Being taken care of this way made me very happy and I will do business with them again. They made me feel more than just a faceless customer and that made me feel good and that is the reason why I believe that anybody who reads this will not be disapointed!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product, great prices, excellent service
By on 02/10/2011
This is order number 4 since 2010 of this type of product and I am completely satisfied with the quality, priceing and excellent service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have purchased this idea many times and have always been very satisfied.
By on 01/30/2011
This company has always sold me quality products and the delivery time is great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 01/30/2011
fantastic product
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
good product that meets our needs
By on 01/28/2011
damage from shipping not too extreme- good overall product that meets our needs
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for the price!
By on 01/27/2011
Quick shipping. Arrived safely. Double boxing worked like a charm - no damaged or cracked cases. Great price for double disk cases.