LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 138 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$432.00
Sold Out
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Ok For The Money
By on 08/30/2011
They will work for what I intend to use them, but if I would have actually seen them and felt them I probably would have selected another item. I would have preferred 1/2 the quantity of a better quality product for the same price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Another quality product with quality service.
By on 07/03/2011
I know there are other media stores I could shop from, but SuperMediaStore continues to offer quality products and competitive prices and solid service so I remain loyal. The 14mm Double Black DVD Cases is another example of the above statement!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
They felt cheaper than last year's batch. But they still work.
By on 06/08/2011
I bought this exact item last year, and this year's batch felt like the plastic was thinner less sturdy. I held last year's side by side and it just wasn't the same. I haven't heard any complains so far though, so I left the overall a 4. Not sure if they are getting them from a different source or not. Just might want to check. They still work as promised though.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy for great product. Very happy decade + customer.
By on 05/04/2011
I've been buying these same cases for several years (over 1000 total) and RARELY get one damaged out of the box. They hold up to a lot of use and seldom break or tear. I will without a doubt buy more of the same. Always fast free UPS shipping too.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ability to hold 2 DVDs was a plus.
By on 04/25/2011
I needed an inexpensive DVD case and the quality was acceptible. The ability to hold 2 DVDs was a plus when I wanted to include a CD with a DVD.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price for the product.
By on 04/25/2011
Good price for the product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 04/20/2011
very good
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
They stink
By on 04/18/2011
They literally stink, like burnt rubber. I won't order these again. If I noticed a bad smell when I opened these, I'm sure my customers will too. I don't need that image in my customers' minds of my work.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and I will certainly purchase this again
By on 04/02/2011
I've purchased this product numerous times and have had good luck each time.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good Value
By on 04/02/2011
The cases were packaged very well. Box inside a box!