LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 132 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$432.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Have used this product many times. Good product
By Norman on 03/26/2012
I have used this product many times and have found them to be a good product. Sometimes I will find 3 or 4 that have broken in transit. Either the corner has broken or the seem has broken and does not close properly.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good For The Price.
By Douglas on 03/18/2012
They got to me very quickly (as promised), but as many have mentioned you should expect to lose 1-2 cases out of every 50 given the combination of quality and packing. They are packed in rows of 50 and the end ones were broken for me (and on other similar orders I placed along with this one). In general the quality is fine. It does what it should. As long as you aren't opening them up very often, they should hold up just fine.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT SERVICE & QUICL DELIVERY
By ira on 03/15/2012
I'm more then happy with the fast service and top qialty product I'm getting. Thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Unbeatable! This item is never available locally, at any price. Great to have Super Media to the rescue.
By Jerry on 03/13/2012
I have never had a problem with Super Media or its products. Thanx, S-M.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery was actually faster than I had anticipated
By Ronald on 03/08/2012
I found it difficult to actually make the purchase on line - first the system would not allow me to make the purhase - rejected by log-in and confirmation. Finally, after a couple of days, the same information went through.

Ronald Bauer
Santa Ana
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best for price
By Michael on 02/12/2012
These were alot cheaper than at a store - store usually charges $25.00 for 25 of them for single, and I got 100 double for $26.00 - will always order from here
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By James on 12/29/2011
Very pleased with the price, speed of shipping and quality of product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
OK for the price
By Phil on 12/14/2011
The DVD cases were not high quality, but were adequate for the inexpensive prices. There were 9 damaged cases in the box of 100, however, so be sure to order extra.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality for a low price
By Robert on 12/08/2011
Great quality for a low price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap
By Dennis on 09/21/2011
Cheap but Work