LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 129 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$432.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Unbeatable! This item is never available locally, at any price. Great to have Super Media to the rescue.
By Jerry on 03/13/2012
I have never had a problem with Super Media or its products. Thanx, S-M.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery was actually faster than I had anticipated
By Ronald on 03/08/2012
I found it difficult to actually make the purchase on line - first the system would not allow me to make the purhase - rejected by log-in and confirmation. Finally, after a couple of days, the same information went through.

Ronald Bauer
Santa Ana
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best for price
By Michael on 02/12/2012
These were alot cheaper than at a store - store usually charges $25.00 for 25 of them for single, and I got 100 double for $26.00 - will always order from here
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By James on 12/29/2011
Very pleased with the price, speed of shipping and quality of product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
OK for the price
By Phil on 12/14/2011
The DVD cases were not high quality, but were adequate for the inexpensive prices. There were 9 damaged cases in the box of 100, however, so be sure to order extra.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality for a low price
By Robert on 12/08/2011
Great quality for a low price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap
By Dennis on 09/21/2011
Cheap but Work
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good
By Robert on 09/14/2011
Just what I needed. Great for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases
By JOHN E on 09/07/2011
I like ordering from you cause you got great deals on all the things i need.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Thin, cheap plastic, many were broken
By Ben on 09/07/2011
These double cases are made from a thin plastic that cracks easy. The clear overwrap is thin and cheap as well.

I ordered 6 boxes of 100. They were not double-boxed. While the box they come in is double-corregeted, it's very thin and does not protect the contents.
Far too many of the cases were damaged and just had to be thrown away.

These are the same size, shape, and design as a product I have bought from another vendor, but far lower quality.