LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 138 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$432.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality and service
By on 09/12/2010
Supermedia are always my first choice for media and now for cases for DVDs. With the right timing, I have had product delivered the following day after ordering.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very use full items for storage
By on 09/12/2010
Fine price, timely delivery, useful item,
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Average quality cases
By on 09/08/2010
These cases are of average quality, but overall, are suitable for the money. As long as you don't need a high-quality product, they should suffice for most needs.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
sturdy and reliable
By on 09/02/2010
It's hard to mess up a plastic case, but these always arrive in good shape and have sturdy clips to hold the disc.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good service, OK product
By on 08/03/2010
This was my second order of this product and the quality was a little lower than my first order. I did not like the way that the DVD cases now twist in the middle when you open them. However, they will still work fine for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product and service
By on 08/01/2010
As always, Supermediastore....delivers what they say.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value Work Well
By on 08/01/2010
The cases work very well. They hold disks firmly in place but it is easy to release disks when accessing them. The cases latch securely and it is easy to insert a printed title cover sheet under the exterior clear plastic cover holders. I found them to be an excellent value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality, fast delivery
By on 06/25/2010
Nice quality, good price and free shipping. After a small snag previusly, shipping is now a breaze. Because I am close to the warehouse, i usually get my order 2 days after making it. Very happy
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great value product delivered in a very timely manner.
By on 06/24/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I buy all my CD covers from Supermediastore.com and have never had a bad experience.
By on 06/22/2010