LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 132 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$432.00
Sold Out
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
would buy again
By tim on 09/15/2010
Great deal for the money.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bought em again
By Flint on 09/14/2010
I have bought these cases by 100 pack several times before and will return here for more when these are almost gone. I have had very few defective cases. Always a good price, always fast UPS shipping.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product - Good price
By Ira on 09/13/2010
The one line summary says it all.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Dmytro Kozhukhar on 09/13/2010
As always happy with my purchase from thi site. High quality, good price and fast delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality and service
By Dave on 09/12/2010
Supermedia are always my first choice for media and now for cases for DVDs. With the right timing, I have had product delivered the following day after ordering.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very use full items for storage
By HAL on 09/12/2010
Fine price, timely delivery, useful item,
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Average quality cases
By Suzanne on 09/08/2010
These cases are of average quality, but overall, are suitable for the money. As long as you don't need a high-quality product, they should suffice for most needs.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
sturdy and reliable
By Karin on 09/02/2010
It's hard to mess up a plastic case, but these always arrive in good shape and have sturdy clips to hold the disc.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good service, OK product
By Kevin on 08/03/2010
This was my second order of this product and the quality was a little lower than my first order. I did not like the way that the DVD cases now twist in the middle when you open them. However, they will still work fine for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product and service
By John Paul on 08/01/2010
As always, Supermediastore....delivers what they say.