LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 138 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$432.00
Sold Out
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 06/11/2014
nicely done.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
wonderful
By on 03/13/2014
works great, none broken, eliminates 2 seperate cases with one on shelf, will be ordering gain.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases!
By on 03/01/2014
These are great cases and I have bought a ton of them. Thank you for being my supplier for DVD cases.

On the down side some of them are defective out of the box. Less than 5% per box which isn't a big deal and I attribute to shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 02/12/2014
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases!
By on 12/15/2013
These are great cases, I have bought them for quite a while and will continue to buy them! 400+ at a time!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Back again
By on 12/05/2013
I have bought several boxes of these and rarely get a defective case. I will be back as the need arises. Great service as always.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 11/24/2013
Great product, just what I was looking for. Fast delivery and great quality, prices were great too. Would order from you again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By on 10/15/2013
very good
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good fast
By on 09/16/2013

LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Cases 100 Pack very good
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good medium quality case
By on 05/27/2013
I have been using these doubles for many years. They have the standard two pin latch and disc grips( for the lack of a better word). There are better cases,but they come at a considerable higher price! Price versus quality these rank a 7 out of 10. I would recommend these for home use.