LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 132 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$432.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Average Cases
By Elizabeth on 09/27/2014
These DVD cases are great if the inner case clips aren't defective. However out of a box of 100, I had 16 where the inner clips snapped off, on either opening or closing the case and once this happened the cases wouldn't stay closed. I can live with having 4 or 5 cases break when I buy "bargain brand" cases. But 16 defective out of 100 is too many.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By Barbara on 08/12/2014
everything was perfect and delivery was fast.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Value
By Christopher on 07/29/2014
Arrived in a timely fashion. Good value with decent quality for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very Suitable
By Stephanie on 06/16/2014
Good simple cases. Have gone through over half, two did not latch properly, one slightly torn.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By David on 06/11/2014
nicely done.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
wonderful
By on 03/13/2014
works great, none broken, eliminates 2 seperate cases with one on shelf, will be ordering gain.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases!
By Tom on 03/01/2014
These are great cases and I have bought a ton of them. Thank you for being my supplier for DVD cases.

On the down side some of them are defective out of the box. Less than 5% per box which isn't a big deal and I attribute to shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By David on 02/12/2014
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases!
By Tom on 12/15/2013
These are great cases, I have bought them for quite a while and will continue to buy them! 400+ at a time!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Back again
By Flint on 12/05/2013
I have bought several boxes of these and rarely get a defective case. I will be back as the need arises. Great service as always.