LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 127 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$432.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
wonderful
By on 03/13/2014
works great, none broken, eliminates 2 seperate cases with one on shelf, will be ordering gain.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases!
By Tom on 03/01/2014
These are great cases and I have bought a ton of them. Thank you for being my supplier for DVD cases.

On the down side some of them are defective out of the box. Less than 5% per box which isn't a big deal and I attribute to shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By David on 02/12/2014
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases!
By Tom on 12/15/2013
These are great cases, I have bought them for quite a while and will continue to buy them! 400+ at a time!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Back again
By Flint on 12/05/2013
I have bought several boxes of these and rarely get a defective case. I will be back as the need arises. Great service as always.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Deborah on 11/24/2013
Great product, just what I was looking for. Fast delivery and great quality, prices were great too. Would order from you again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By Diego on 10/15/2013
very good
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good fast
By John E on 09/16/2013

LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Cases 100 Pack very good
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good medium quality case
By Kent on 05/27/2013
I have been using these doubles for many years. They have the standard two pin latch and disc grips( for the lack of a better word). There are better cases,but they come at a considerable higher price! Price versus quality these rank a 7 out of 10. I would recommend these for home use.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By Kathleen Abell on 05/21/2013
great services and products...nice quality...