LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 131 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$110.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good for buy
By HAI on 05/17/2010
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product
By Sabatino on 05/16/2010
Shipping was fairly prompt, the cases were great, not one broken in the bunch. Very sturdy and durable, fitted my needs, would order again.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Delivery was fast, but the container was damaged and several cases were broken beyond usability.
By Dennis McAteer on 05/13/2010
These DVD cases are very thin gauge plastic. Although I was very pleased with the shipping time, the carrier (UPS) had apparently man-handled the box. I immediately noticed 3 cases that were broken, and was issued a credit for them (*very* promptly -- thank you Super Media Store!). Unfortunately I have found 3 additional cases that were damaged beyond usability during the shipping process. If you are planning on using cases for media that will be accessed frequently, I would advise getting heavier gauge cases as these seem to be less than substantial.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Marvelous Product and Service
By Kenneth Connor on 05/10/2010
This was my first experience with your company...but it will not be my last. I'll be buying more of these on payday, to help house my ever-increasing collection of out of print anime and foreign films.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A good deal on bulk-priced double DVD cases.
By Jim on 04/26/2010
Good product, fast shipping, good prices.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Happy with product
By Bryan on 04/18/2010
Diffently will be coming back for more in the near future
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Doubles
By Flint on 03/17/2010
I usually buy these double cases. There is very little difference in price ans the same quality. Great buy for a great price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By William on 03/16/2010
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
1.0
TOO MANY BROKEN CASES!!!!
By Hott on 03/16/2010
This is our second order of DVD Cases. Both orders had cracked or broken cases in them! However with this order we received far too many broken DVD cases 65%! There were cracks along the spine and many clips for closing the cases were also damaged rendering them useless! We will not order this item again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love Them,
By Jackie on 02/28/2010
Great for home movie storage.