LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 134 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$110.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Always a good product and price on this site
By Edward Wise on 09/26/2010
They ship quick, deliver a good product, and charge little for it. Always the first place I look.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Order came very promptly, and cases look to be in good condition. A couple cracked in transit, but that's to be expected.
By Ruth on 09/20/2010
First time we've needed these double dvd cases, but they seem to be as good as the single dvd cases we've purchased in the past, which we've been very pleased with.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
would buy again
By tim on 09/15/2010
Great deal for the money.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bought em again
By Flint on 09/14/2010
I have bought these cases by 100 pack several times before and will return here for more when these are almost gone. I have had very few defective cases. Always a good price, always fast UPS shipping.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product - Good price
By Ira on 09/13/2010
The one line summary says it all.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Dmytro Kozhukhar on 09/13/2010
As always happy with my purchase from thi site. High quality, good price and fast delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality and service
By Dave on 09/12/2010
Supermedia are always my first choice for media and now for cases for DVDs. With the right timing, I have had product delivered the following day after ordering.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very use full items for storage
By HAL on 09/12/2010
Fine price, timely delivery, useful item,
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Average quality cases
By Suzanne on 09/08/2010
These cases are of average quality, but overall, are suitable for the money. As long as you don't need a high-quality product, they should suffice for most needs.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
sturdy and reliable
By Karin on 09/02/2010
It's hard to mess up a plastic case, but these always arrive in good shape and have sturdy clips to hold the disc.