LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 130 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$110.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Value
By Christopher on 07/29/2014
Arrived in a timely fashion. Good value with decent quality for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very Suitable
By Stephanie on 06/16/2014
Good simple cases. Have gone through over half, two did not latch properly, one slightly torn.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By David on 06/11/2014
nicely done.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
wonderful
By on 03/13/2014
works great, none broken, eliminates 2 seperate cases with one on shelf, will be ordering gain.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases!
By Tom on 03/01/2014
These are great cases and I have bought a ton of them. Thank you for being my supplier for DVD cases.

On the down side some of them are defective out of the box. Less than 5% per box which isn't a big deal and I attribute to shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By David on 02/12/2014
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases!
By Tom on 12/15/2013
These are great cases, I have bought them for quite a while and will continue to buy them! 400+ at a time!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Back again
By Flint on 12/05/2013
I have bought several boxes of these and rarely get a defective case. I will be back as the need arises. Great service as always.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Deborah on 11/24/2013
Great product, just what I was looking for. Fast delivery and great quality, prices were great too. Would order from you again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By Diego on 10/15/2013
very good