LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 131 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$110.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By Barbara on 08/12/2014
everything was perfect and delivery was fast.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Value
By Christopher on 07/29/2014
Arrived in a timely fashion. Good value with decent quality for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very Suitable
By Stephanie on 06/16/2014
Good simple cases. Have gone through over half, two did not latch properly, one slightly torn.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By David on 06/11/2014
nicely done.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
wonderful
By on 03/13/2014
works great, none broken, eliminates 2 seperate cases with one on shelf, will be ordering gain.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases!
By Tom on 03/01/2014
These are great cases and I have bought a ton of them. Thank you for being my supplier for DVD cases.

On the down side some of them are defective out of the box. Less than 5% per box which isn't a big deal and I attribute to shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By David on 02/12/2014
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases!
By Tom on 12/15/2013
These are great cases, I have bought them for quite a while and will continue to buy them! 400+ at a time!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Back again
By Flint on 12/05/2013
I have bought several boxes of these and rarely get a defective case. I will be back as the need arises. Great service as always.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Deborah on 11/24/2013
Great product, just what I was looking for. Fast delivery and great quality, prices were great too. Would order from you again.