LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 147 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$110.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for situations when I need to provide two discs.
By on 05/17/2017
The dual disc capability is just what I needed for those situations when I have a set of 2 discs. The case is sturdy and very seldom do any of them break the snaps. With the thicker size I can also include a folded program and other
flat items to complement the discs. It's easy to insert a thick paper outside cover under the clear plastic.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 04/06/2017
Ordered these in the past and they are really good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
1 out of 5
By on 12/09/2016
Delivery as of 12/9/2016 was not made. I am patient. Keep me in touch of development concerning the delivery date. Thank you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 06/16/2016
There were a couple out of the 200 ordered that would not close properly, but overall, a good buy.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
really like these cases
By on 05/16/2016
nice case at a decent price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 03/18/2016
Excellent
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality cases.
By on 03/10/2016
Love the cases. Perfect for my needs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality
By on 03/01/2016
Very happy with the product, clear plastic is thick not thin like the other stuff available out there at same price, this one looks good, snaps that hold the disk in place and the snaps that keep the case closed work good and don't brake off first time you use it, the linkyo is good quality
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellant service and item
By on 02/19/2016
could not be more satisfied with service and quality.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Speedy Delivery
By on 01/25/2016
The product is excellent (exactly as described), and the company delivered the package to me incredibly fast. I plan to buy more from Super Media Store, the next time I need hard-to-find items to arrive quickly.