LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 131 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$28.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $28.99 each!
Buy 2 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with the quality AND the shipping...
By Richard on 11/23/2010
When ordering from other companies I have gotten as much as 10% broken cases due to poor packaging. This shipment from SuperMediaStore was packaged VERY well and all of the cases are intact. I am very pleased with their packaging. The cases themselves are great quality for the price. Very happy.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I wanted at a great price and speedy delivery.
By Janette on 11/22/2010
These DVD cases are perfect and at a low cost. I received them very quickly and had no issues whatsoever. I would order from this website again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are super.....
By Gary on 11/22/2010
We made a double DVD of our band's concert from last summer and these were the perfect cases at a great price! Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Best packageing ever!
By ROBERT on 11/21/2010
Your double boxing has eliminated broken cases. Keep up the good work.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Slight Smell But Not As Bad As I Expected
By John on 11/19/2010
I've used these for a few months now and they are overall well worth the price. The only deduction of quality would have to be that they do have a slight smell. Nothing really overpowering or anything, but if you stick your nose right to them and sniff they do smell a little unpleasant. The cases are very well made and sturdy. The "page" inside the case turns very well. The holders hold the discs tight, but no so tight that you have a problem getting them out. The cases open and close easily and most importantly they stay closed when you close them. The clear cover to hold your case artwork is well attached. I've bought these twice now and will buy them again.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good quality product
By Suzanne on 11/15/2010
These are pretty good quality cases. We use them for business use and fit our needs perfectly.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great!
By christian on 11/11/2010
wooowww super duper fast shipping!! great doing business with SMS!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By Dmytro Kozhukhar on 11/11/2010
great value!!! reasonable prices.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
.
By Joseph on 11/01/2010
.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything is great
By Lorraine on 10/27/2010
I have had no problems on delivery and your products are priced low and reasonable. so far they are of good quality.
I am very pleased with all.