LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 131 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$28.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $28.99 each!
Buy 2 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything !! PERFECT !!!
By Ana on 02/21/2011
I recieved the product on time and in a very good conditions as expected.
!! congrat !! I recommend you
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Deal On 14mm Double Black DVD Cases 100 Pack
By Nelson on 02/18/2011
If you are looking for a double DVD case at a great price. Purchase these cases
Product #: AC 001 2786 The plastic is very sturdy and the locks are easy to remove the DVD's. Great price, great cases their even better when you catch SuperMediaStore's 15% sale.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Recommended!
By Jeffrey on 02/18/2011
Well packed product with quick delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value
By Gary on 02/16/2011
Excellent value on these cases. Perfect for our two-disk specials.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
These cases did the job I needed them to
By Sherwood on 02/15/2011
I had one CD and one DVD to put into these cases. So these were very handy for me. And they had the area to put my own label on the outside of the case, which I needed. The only flaw that I found was that a couple of the cases latches when closing the case, did not want to stay closed.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Single Disc Case
By Keith on 02/14/2011
A couple of cases were damaged but overall a great value and quick delivery. I will order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, but 3 star shipping
By Dmytro Kozhukhar on 02/14/2011
Great that this web changed UPS for Fedex, that'a a big plus, but this time all my packages arrived without any packing peanuts and you know how these vases fragile can be. So i received a few totally crushed cases(((( PLEASE PAY MORE ATTENTION FOR PACKAGING FRAGILE STUFF
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
COULDN'T HAVE FELT BETTER IN THEIR HANDS
By JACK on 02/11/2011
I had a problem with some broken cases (I blame UPS on this) and I called and the lady that I talked to corrected the problem right away. Being taken care of this way made me very happy and I will do business with them again. They made me feel more than just a faceless customer and that made me feel good and that is the reason why I believe that anybody who reads this will not be disapointed!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product, great prices, excellent service
By GLEN on 02/10/2011
This is order number 4 since 2010 of this type of product and I am completely satisfied with the quality, priceing and excellent service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have purchased this idea many times and have always been very satisfied.
By steve on 01/30/2011
This company has always sold me quality products and the delivery time is great.