LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 134 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$28.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $28.99 each!
Buy 2 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality for a low price
By Robert on 12/08/2011
Great quality for a low price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap
By Dennis on 09/21/2011
Cheap but Work
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good
By Robert on 09/14/2011
Just what I needed. Great for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases
By JOHN E on 09/07/2011
I like ordering from you cause you got great deals on all the things i need.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Thin, cheap plastic, many were broken
By Ben on 09/07/2011
These double cases are made from a thin plastic that cracks easy. The clear overwrap is thin and cheap as well.

I ordered 6 boxes of 100. They were not double-boxed. While the box they come in is double-corregeted, it's very thin and does not protect the contents.
Far too many of the cases were damaged and just had to be thrown away.

These are the same size, shape, and design as a product I have bought from another vendor, but far lower quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will recommend this product
By ROSA on 09/05/2011
I'm very happy with this product and with the price too
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Ok For The Money
By Leonard on 08/30/2011
They will work for what I intend to use them, but if I would have actually seen them and felt them I probably would have selected another item. I would have preferred 1/2 the quantity of a better quality product for the same price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Another quality product with quality service.
By Mike on 07/03/2011
I know there are other media stores I could shop from, but SuperMediaStore continues to offer quality products and competitive prices and solid service so I remain loyal. The 14mm Double Black DVD Cases is another example of the above statement!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
They felt cheaper than last year's batch. But they still work.
By Jason on 06/08/2011
I bought this exact item last year, and this year's batch felt like the plastic was thinner less sturdy. I held last year's side by side and it just wasn't the same. I haven't heard any complains so far though, so I left the overall a 4. Not sure if they are getting them from a different source or not. Just might want to check. They still work as promised though.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy for great product. Very happy decade + customer.
By Flint on 05/04/2011
I've been buying these same cases for several years (over 1000 total) and RARELY get one damaged out of the box. They hold up to a lot of use and seldom break or tear. I will without a doubt buy more of the same. Always fast free UPS shipping too.