LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 127 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$28.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $28.99 each!
Buy 2 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best for price
By Michael on 02/12/2012
These were alot cheaper than at a store - store usually charges $25.00 for 25 of them for single, and I got 100 double for $26.00 - will always order from here
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By James on 12/29/2011
Very pleased with the price, speed of shipping and quality of product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
OK for the price
By Phil on 12/14/2011
The DVD cases were not high quality, but were adequate for the inexpensive prices. There were 9 damaged cases in the box of 100, however, so be sure to order extra.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality for a low price
By Robert on 12/08/2011
Great quality for a low price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap
By Dennis on 09/21/2011
Cheap but Work
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good
By Robert on 09/14/2011
Just what I needed. Great for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases
By JOHN E on 09/07/2011
I like ordering from you cause you got great deals on all the things i need.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Thin, cheap plastic, many were broken
By Ben on 09/07/2011
These double cases are made from a thin plastic that cracks easy. The clear overwrap is thin and cheap as well.

I ordered 6 boxes of 100. They were not double-boxed. While the box they come in is double-corregeted, it's very thin and does not protect the contents.
Far too many of the cases were damaged and just had to be thrown away.

These are the same size, shape, and design as a product I have bought from another vendor, but far lower quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will recommend this product
By ROSA on 09/05/2011
I'm very happy with this product and with the price too
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Ok For The Money
By Leonard on 08/30/2011
They will work for what I intend to use them, but if I would have actually seen them and felt them I probably would have selected another item. I would have preferred 1/2 the quantity of a better quality product for the same price.