LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 134 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$28.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $28.99 each!
Buy 2 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
They work fine and look fine.
By Ken on 04/02/2013
Always some damage in the shipping - I lose 2 or 3 that way. And I have found 1 or 2 with imperfect moldings that will not hold the DVDs securely. Most are fine - after all, you're not paying for a precision instrument.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good.
By John E on 03/24/2013
Just what I needed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality
By Byron on 03/17/2013
Just what I need.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Supermediastore=good, These cases=meh
By Eric on 01/29/2013
The cases arrived quickly, and just as ordered. However, about 5 out of the 200 were destroyed in shipping. The cases have that cheap plastic smell, and I'm concerned about shipping them again due to their weak constitution. These seemed to be pretty brittle. Next time, it will be a better quality case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at an excellent price!
By Tim on 01/27/2013
I was paying $35 for 10 of these at best buy and staples. That's $350 for 100 cases. I bought 100 of these from you guys for about $38.00 The savings to me is unreal. Also the quality of these cases is far superior.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good fast
By John E on 01/02/2013
Great for storage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Another good buy.
By Frank on 12/24/2012
Again, SuperMediaStore has done it with a good product at a great price. The cases are fairly sturdy and should last a long time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
4
By Johnny on 11/25/2012
al delivery price was good, but the product, I was looking a case more pro the case is too soft.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic
By Leonard on 11/02/2012
This was my 2nd order of this DVD case for personal use. The 1st order had about 15% (15/100) damaged cases. This order was perfect. Super Media double boxed the cases for shipping this time and there were ZERO damaged items. I ordered the cases on Sunday and received them with standard shipping on Thursday. Great job Super Media. I will continue using you as a supplier.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and price
By john on 09/23/2012
Well made and perfect quality. I've purchased several boxes and haven't had any issues.