LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 129 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$28.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $28.99 each!
Buy 2 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good fast
By John E on 01/02/2013
Great for storage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Another good buy.
By Frank on 12/24/2012
Again, SuperMediaStore has done it with a good product at a great price. The cases are fairly sturdy and should last a long time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
4
By Johnny on 11/25/2012
al delivery price was good, but the product, I was looking a case more pro the case is too soft.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic
By Leonard on 11/02/2012
This was my 2nd order of this DVD case for personal use. The 1st order had about 15% (15/100) damaged cases. This order was perfect. Super Media double boxed the cases for shipping this time and there were ZERO damaged items. I ordered the cases on Sunday and received them with standard shipping on Thursday. Great job Super Media. I will continue using you as a supplier.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and price
By john on 09/23/2012
Well made and perfect quality. I've purchased several boxes and haven't had any issues.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like the product and appreciate your service.
By Bonnie on 07/05/2012
In this particular case, you replaced the single DVD cases that I order by mistake and cheerfully credited our account in a timely manner.

The quality of the product is good and I appreciate the quick shipment.

I continue to purchase the product from you because I have a good buying experience.

Thank You!
Bonnie





Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality product shipped in fairly good boxes that minimize damage.
By David on 05/14/2012
Good quality product shipped in fairly good boxes that minimize damage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Have used this product many times. Good product
By Norman on 03/26/2012
I have used this product many times and have found them to be a good product. Sometimes I will find 3 or 4 that have broken in transit. Either the corner has broken or the seem has broken and does not close properly.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good For The Price.
By Douglas on 03/18/2012
They got to me very quickly (as promised), but as many have mentioned you should expect to lose 1-2 cases out of every 50 given the combination of quality and packing. They are packed in rows of 50 and the end ones were broken for me (and on other similar orders I placed along with this one). In general the quality is fine. It does what it should. As long as you aren't opening them up very often, they should hold up just fine.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT SERVICE & QUICL DELIVERY
By ira on 03/15/2012
I'm more then happy with the fast service and top qialty product I'm getting. Thanks