LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 134 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good service, OK product
By on 08/03/2010
This was my second order of this product and the quality was a little lower than my first order. I did not like the way that the DVD cases now twist in the middle when you open them. However, they will still work fine for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product and service
By on 08/01/2010
As always, Supermediastore....delivers what they say.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value Work Well
By on 08/01/2010
The cases work very well. They hold disks firmly in place but it is easy to release disks when accessing them. The cases latch securely and it is easy to insert a printed title cover sheet under the exterior clear plastic cover holders. I found them to be an excellent value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality, fast delivery
By on 06/25/2010
Nice quality, good price and free shipping. After a small snag previusly, shipping is now a breaze. Because I am close to the warehouse, i usually get my order 2 days after making it. Very happy
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great value product delivered in a very timely manner.
By on 06/24/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I buy all my CD covers from Supermediastore.com and have never had a bad experience.
By on 06/22/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 06/16/2010
Good cases. Two were broken in shipping though.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
solid product
By on 06/07/2010
The clips that hold the DVD/CD in place are dependable, which is the most important factor when buying these cases.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD Cases for the price.
By on 06/01/2010
I have been using these DVD Cases for over 8 months and they work great. I have had great results with them so far, and will recommend them to anyone wanting to deliver a dual DVD Video in a professional media.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 05/31/2010