LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 131 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$28.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $28.99 each!
Buy 2 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bought em again
By Flint on 09/14/2010
I have bought these cases by 100 pack several times before and will return here for more when these are almost gone. I have had very few defective cases. Always a good price, always fast UPS shipping.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product - Good price
By Ira on 09/13/2010
The one line summary says it all.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Dmytro Kozhukhar on 09/13/2010
As always happy with my purchase from thi site. High quality, good price and fast delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality and service
By Dave on 09/12/2010
Supermedia are always my first choice for media and now for cases for DVDs. With the right timing, I have had product delivered the following day after ordering.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very use full items for storage
By HAL on 09/12/2010
Fine price, timely delivery, useful item,
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Average quality cases
By Suzanne on 09/08/2010
These cases are of average quality, but overall, are suitable for the money. As long as you don't need a high-quality product, they should suffice for most needs.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
sturdy and reliable
By Karin on 09/02/2010
It's hard to mess up a plastic case, but these always arrive in good shape and have sturdy clips to hold the disc.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good service, OK product
By Kevin on 08/03/2010
This was my second order of this product and the quality was a little lower than my first order. I did not like the way that the DVD cases now twist in the middle when you open them. However, they will still work fine for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product and service
By John Paul on 08/01/2010
As always, Supermediastore....delivers what they say.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value Work Well
By Steven on 08/01/2010
The cases work very well. They hold disks firmly in place but it is easy to release disks when accessing them. The cases latch securely and it is easy to insert a printed title cover sheet under the exterior clear plastic cover holders. I found them to be an excellent value.