SuperMediaStore 5mm Super Slim Double Black DVD Cases 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5mm Super Slim Double Black DVD Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 25 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$79.76
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By James on 04/18/2011
great quality.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
very adequate for reducing the space on the shelf
By Charles on 10/05/2010
works fine, holds the disc a little close to the back, they don't "float"
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Will shop again with this excellent store!
By George Potter on 09/29/2010
Found what I was looking for (2-disk DVD case) at a reasonable price. Delivery was great!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
exactly what I was looking for....and at a great price. I love SMS!
By GIDGET on 08/02/2010
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Flimsy
By Elizabeth on 07/15/2010
These are much more flimsy than I expected. Too much hassle to return so I'll find another use for them. No complaints with supermediastore itself; in fact I've already ordered a different style dvd case to replace these.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always good to go
By Faye on 07/13/2010
I order and use these all the time and they are on point. After the first time of getting these double sided 5mm cases, there was no going back to 7mm. I'm all about saving space and these do just that.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
These cases are adequate - not glitzy, but do the job
By Harold on 07/01/2010
This is what I wanted and does the job that I expected
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price, twice the storage in a smaller package.
By Timothy on 06/04/2010
These are almost the same price as the single cases I normally buy, but they hold twice the amount and are about 2/3 thinner than standard cases. A little flimsy perhaps but for the size, its to be expected. Weird smell to them out of the box but it didn't last long. These worked great for condensing and organizing my disc opposed to single cases. Shipping was free which is great but with UPS it always takes a good solid week for me to receive them on the East Coast.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Convienent
By Jonathan on 04/26/2010
Works perfectly for storing mass amounts of disks within half the space. Some of the cases cracked right out of the box due to the very thin plastic, but that was 3 out of 100. The only other complaint is that the clips are a little hard to work with, but for the price, you cant beat it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are great!
By Jim on 04/22/2010
I can't think of any way that I would improve these. I never would have thought I could fit two disks in such a slim case. Why can't you make cases this thin for Blu-Ray?