SuperMediaStore 5 1/4 x 5 1/4 Inch CD/DVD White Cardboard Mailer With Flap & Seal 50 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5 1/4 x 5 1/4 Inch CD/DVD White Cardboard Mailer With Flap & Seal 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 60 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$26.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I needed!
By on 05/15/2013
These mailers were just what I was looking for at the right price and with very quick shipping. I send out at least 10 custom cd's a week and these mailers get them to my clients in perfect working order at an affordable cost.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD SINGLE DISC MAILER
By on 03/30/2013
These are ideal for mailing a single disc. I prefer to put them in a paper sleeve for added protection. Adhesive seems adequate but I prefer to add tape on flap for security.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Used these before, they work fine.
By on 03/27/2013
Great service.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exceellet fast service shipping and delivery, THANKS!
By on 10/21/2012
Have been using these with full satisfaction.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and price
By on 06/19/2012
Fast shipping, no problems with order.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality mailers for DVD's and a lot cheaper than buying them at the Post Office
By on 06/18/2012
These are good quality DVD mailers, and a lot cheaper than buying them at the Post Office
Price
5.0
quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service!
By on 03/27/2012
Good price, great delivery and service
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product for one or two disk delivery.
By on 02/20/2012
I was surprise to get my package so quickly and complete. Yes I paid for faster delivery, 5 day vs 10 day for free. They have lots of choices for mailers. This is what I like because you can use the packaging as case for storage as well as shipping. This I hadn't anticipated until I got this delivery.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just a GREAT deal!
By on 02/07/2012
They are good quality, you may want to seal with some tape as the back sticky surface is OK but could come loose. For the money these mailers work great for a single cd/dvd.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy!
By on 01/22/2012
This cardboard mailers were exactly what I needed! The price was right and the amount were appropriate. It worked great for my reunion newsletter of which I included the family commercial DVD. Thanks!