SuperMediaStore 5 1/4 x 5 1/4 Inch CD/DVD White Cardboard Mailer With Flap & Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5 1/4 x 5 1/4 Inch CD/DVD White Cardboard Mailer With Flap & Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5 1/4 x 5 1/4 Inch CD/DVD White Cardboard Mailer With Flap & Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5 1/4 x 5 1/4 Inch CD/DVD White Cardboard Mailer With Flap & Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5 1/4 x 5 1/4 Inch CD/DVD White Cardboard Mailer With Flap & Seal 25 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5 1/4 x 5 1/4 Inch CD/DVD White Cardboard Mailer With Flap & Seal 25 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 51 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$16.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (59%)
Sale Price: 
$6.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $6.99 each!
Buy 2 at $6.50 each!
Buy 4 at $6.00 each!
Price
4.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product
By John on 08/29/2010
I have used these in the past to mail CD's. They are very sturdy and the self sealing flap holds securly.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By Jamie on 07/27/2010
The mailers work perfectly for my needs. I can fit in a paper sleeve with the CD as well.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Suellen on 07/26/2010
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Prices for These Products & Fast Shipping
By keith on 07/20/2010
The title says it all.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We have used this product for two years and havent had any problems.
By Terri on 07/15/2010
We use the mailer in our DVD Ministry at the church. We have used them for over two years and they are great!
Price
4.0
quality
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
delivery and packaging very good
By Newton on 06/27/2010
These mailers were of excellent quality.
Ink has not yet been used but the package looks to be of excellent qualitry and augurs well for the time when needed
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
this is a great product used for years
By Brad on 06/20/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality mailers at an nice low price
By Chad on 06/02/2010
They're a bit plain, but decent quality and delivered quickly. Excellent value!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
They are OK - but not "Cheap"
By William on 05/22/2010
These heavy cardboard mailer are god for one CD/DVD and a tight fit using a window sleeve, but the do "fit" - but they are costly to mail because they "will not bend" so the USPS charges more than for a 6x9 manila paper envelope. So if you want protection use these.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good small size, good quality
By David on 03/02/2010
Cd/DVD fits perfectly, with or without paper sleeve. Small size reduces shipping cost over other brands. Glue strip works.