SuperMediaStore CPP Clear Plastic Sleeves With Flap Machine Grade 1000 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore CPP Clear Plastic Sleeves With Flap Machine Grade 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 24 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,596.00
You Save: 
$680.00 (43%)
Sale Price: 
$916.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Strong sleeves
By Ed on 11/07/2010
I bought these to hold direct ink-jet printed Cd's & DVD's. They appear to be strong and are a good alternative to paper sleeves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, Good price, Fast shipping
By Aaron on 10/05/2010
I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Everything was just as advertized. Good product, good price, and fast shipping...What more do you need.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great
By Steve on 08/18/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Thomas on 07/21/2010
I have enjoyed this product and will be ordering more in the near future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product nice price
By Adam on 07/19/2010
I love this product it keeps my cost down on my cd's I've reordered this product several times.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good, cheap sleeves
By Marty on 05/25/2010
First time purchasing them here, but have been using this kind of sleeve for several years. Great for our use.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great for the price.
By Joyce on 05/20/2010
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fast delivery at a very competitive price.
By David on 05/17/2010
The goods purchased arrived promptly as ordered. They were exactly what we needed to do the job. We have already re-ordered and will probably reorder in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for DVD or CD sleeves
By Andrew on 05/17/2010
These are great looking clear sleeves for protecting a disk and at the best price too
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, I wish I could get a quicker delivery for a cheap price.
By TD on 04/19/2010
Good product, I wish I could get a quicker delivery for a cheap price. I'll buy these again though. They're what most of my clients like to have their CD's put in for promotional give aways.