SuperMediaStore Polypropylene (CPP) Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves - No Flap - 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore Polypropylene (CPP) Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves - No Flap - 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore Polypropylene (CPP) Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves - No Flap - 50 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore Polypropylene (CPP) Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves - No Flap - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 10 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$7.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (38%)
Sale Price: 
$4.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.99 each!
Buy 2 at $3.99 each!
Buy 10 at $2.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Product!
By on 09/24/2014
Will order again! Thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Inexpensive and decent quality!
By on 08/26/2012
Just what I needed. An inexpensive package of sleeves. Saves my high-quality ones for specific uses.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
nice for the price
By on 07/17/2012
what i expected nice inexpensive storage sleeve
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
STOP SENDING CUSTOMER SATISFACTION EMAILS WITH NO UNSUBSCRIBE LINK
By on 05/29/2012
STOP SENDING CUSTOMER SATISFACTION EMAILS WITH NO UNSUBSCRIBE LINK.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good for cd or DVD organization
By on 04/23/2012
I used the sleeves to organize our DVD collection. The sleeves fit nicely into a wooden cabinet that was built to store DVDs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice and Simple
By on 02/19/2012
Just what I needed, no silly flap or funky colors. Easily stores backed-up videos and files while still being able to read CD/DVD labels.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
4.0
What Happened?
By on 02/09/2012
I have never had such a hard time trying to have my items delivered from your office. The FedEx personnel were so very confused and confusing that I would hope you have an alter avenue of delivery. Quite unacceptable. Other than that, the product itself is excellent.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Good!!
By on 01/24/2011
Handy product at a good price!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great value, sturdy product!
By on 12/05/2010
These plastic sleeves are sturdy and a little thicker than the cheapest bags that I've used. Lack of sleeves is very hand and reduces the storage space needed, but may not be appropriate for some applications. The plastic is clear and not easily scuffed or marked.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Works great for my movie collection
By on 08/10/2010
Works great for my movie collection and I do not have to worry about the flap taking t out. protects from dust and scratches.