SuperMediaStore Resealable Polypropylene (CPP) Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore Resealable Polypropylene (CPP) Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 45 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$21.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Choice sleeves!
By on 08/06/2015
These are way better than the paper sleeves. They don't tear and are splash resistant. I really like them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect!
By on 01/16/2015
These clear sleeves are EXCELLENT! They're a bit bigger than 5 x 5, so they fit our "mini LP" discs perfectly. They're also thicker plastic than you'd think, so they're very sturdy. I love them and will be buying more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price.
By on 02/09/2014
I'll make this quick. I love these little plastic sleeves. I love the fact that they seal making sure the disc won't slip out. I love the fact that they're see through making it easy to identify the disc. I love the fact that they're sturdy for thin plastic sleeves. If you not looking for anything fancy and just want something to function like intended, do not hesitate to order some of these. I'm always tempted to get something nicer my uses, but overall you can't beat the simplicity and low cost of these CPP sleeves. The only thing that could make these better is more resilient adhesive for long lasting resealing and thicker plastic, but that's really just a luxury.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid Product
By on 01/08/2014
Good quality of materials. The adhesive works well and isn't super tough.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Perfect for my needs
By on 12/23/2013
Does what I need it to do.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
love them
By on 08/22/2013
love them
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Website, Great Products, Great Service
By on 08/20/2013
I really wish you would allow net 30-day accounts for non-profit organizations like schools, churches, etc. In these types of organizations, often the person(s) doing the ordering do not have "easy" access to the organization's credit card, so we wind up putting our orders on our personal credit cards and then having to wait for reimbursement. I know we would buy more from you if we could have a net 30 account. Your prices, products and service are outstanding.
Irene Morris
University United Methodist Church
San Antonio, TX
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 07/08/2013
Great Product...as expected.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice CD sleeves
By on 06/23/2013
As expected (Good Product)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super clean, great price
By on 04/02/2013
The sleeves arrive within another sleeve- the sticky flaps remain sticky, and for a product sold so cheaply, this pack is perfect for a band doing non-expensive demos on their own. Shipping was quick.. about 3 days. Great value, bought 3 packs.. will def be coming back to SMS.