SuperMediaStore Resealable Polypropylene (CPP) Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore Resealable Polypropylene (CPP) Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 47 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$21.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks again for a good product shipment
By on 12/07/2015
Thanks again for a good product shipment. They were as described, shipment was on time. SuperMediaStore is very easy to deal with.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value for a Great Price
By on 09/24/2015
I buy a decent quantity of these a few times a year. Super Media Store has the absolute BEST price and these sleeves are very durable. I have tried similar sleeves from other sites and they are usually too damn thin, these can take a bit of punishment all the while protecting the contents.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Choice sleeves!
By on 08/06/2015
These are way better than the paper sleeves. They don't tear and are splash resistant. I really like them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect!
By on 01/16/2015
These clear sleeves are EXCELLENT! They're a bit bigger than 5 x 5, so they fit our "mini LP" discs perfectly. They're also thicker plastic than you'd think, so they're very sturdy. I love them and will be buying more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price.
By on 02/09/2014
I'll make this quick. I love these little plastic sleeves. I love the fact that they seal making sure the disc won't slip out. I love the fact that they're see through making it easy to identify the disc. I love the fact that they're sturdy for thin plastic sleeves. If you not looking for anything fancy and just want something to function like intended, do not hesitate to order some of these. I'm always tempted to get something nicer my uses, but overall you can't beat the simplicity and low cost of these CPP sleeves. The only thing that could make these better is more resilient adhesive for long lasting resealing and thicker plastic, but that's really just a luxury.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid Product
By on 01/08/2014
Good quality of materials. The adhesive works well and isn't super tough.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Perfect for my needs
By on 12/23/2013
Does what I need it to do.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
love them
By on 08/22/2013
love them
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Website, Great Products, Great Service
By on 08/20/2013
I really wish you would allow net 30-day accounts for non-profit organizations like schools, churches, etc. In these types of organizations, often the person(s) doing the ordering do not have "easy" access to the organization's credit card, so we wind up putting our orders on our personal credit cards and then having to wait for reimbursement. I know we would buy more from you if we could have a net 30 account. Your prices, products and service are outstanding.
Irene Morris
University United Methodist Church
San Antonio, TX
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 07/08/2013
Great Product...as expected.