SuperMediaStore Resealable Polypropylene (CPP) Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore Resealable Polypropylene (CPP) Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore Resealable Polypropylene (CPP) Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore Resealable Polypropylene (CPP) Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves 50 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore Resealable Polypropylene (CPP) Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 44 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$7.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (38%)
Sale Price: 
$4.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.99 each!
Buy 2 at $3.99 each!
Buy 20 at $2.49 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
buy the ones without the flap
By on 05/21/2012
I'm using these for a small edition of my music. The plastic is nice and shiny and is very durable. It makes the inserts I made look great. Jewel Cases are bogus. Have to say, however, the ones without the flap seem the most reasonable.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quite satisfied with the product and its price
By on 05/02/2012
Having to strip off the sticker cover from each sleeve can be a little time consuming and annoying, but for the price, in comparison to other plastic sleeves, it's well worth the time. Delivery is also quite satisfactory, even free delivery, which usually arrives wel within the time alloted.

Your Customer Service is also very responsive. When an order wad=s delayed (not by the tore, but by FedEx), they did everything possible to help get it there as soon as possible and even credited me for overnight delivery charges
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
They Get The Job Done
By on 04/07/2012
I ordered these because my old stock of Teknmotion sleeves were running out and they seemed to be out of print now. I ordered a few Linkyo Cases from here and I figured I'd toss in some of these to test out. So far they perform very well. They're plain plastic sleeves with a flat surface. They're very slick so they slip and slide if you stack the empty sleeves on one another. There's a plastic strip covering the adhesive strip that can be easily pulled off once your ready to seal your sleeve. The price is right for something that's not fancy, but get's the job done. I'm not sure how they're handle wear, but I'm sure if you don't treat them harshly you shouldn't have a problem.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Quality; Does Not Rip at Seams
By on 03/25/2012
Beautifully constructed quality and gives you a professional-appearance when artwork is inserted. These sleeves will take a precise-cut 5"x5" insert. If interested in professional artwork inserts for your CD/DVD's, please send your jpeg or png file and contact info to: 1BusinessPromoters.net@gmail.com.

You will be very pleased with our prices and service. (585)360-5604
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Like these steeves better than paper
By on 03/19/2012
These are very nice for mass give a ways.They are much better than paper. I like them so much i will be using these from always.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Buy for the Price, but strips can be annoying
By on 02/28/2012
You can't beat the price of these sleeves, but the strips you have to tear off in order to seal the sleeves are difficult to discard and a time-consuming chore. Still, if you want to save a few dollars, these sleeves are hard to beat.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By on 01/25/2012
for the price,good resealable and clear front,for 1.94 excellent and is nice.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By on 01/19/2012
Makes all my discs look professional. Love the resealable flap feature!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent experience! Great product!
By on 01/18/2012
Not much of a writer. Nice product, well packaged and seemingly solid. Those thin little plastic covers over the adhesive are a pain, but the product is sound and attractive.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely Happy
By on 01/07/2012
We received our order promptly and was very happy with the product it was exactly what we were looking for.