SuperMediaStore CPP Clear Plastic Sleeves for Greeting Cards and DVD Artwork 1000 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore CPP Clear Plastic Sleeves for Greeting Cards and DVD Artwork 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 18 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,400.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They save space at a great price.
By on 12/23/2012
The SuperMediaStore CPP Clear Plastic Sleeves with Flap for 14mm DVD Case Artwork 50 Pack are perfect for storing DVDs. The cover art folds in half and easily slides into the sleeve. It took very little time to move the DVDs from their Amray cases into the sleeves.
The sleeves will hold 2 DVDs and any inserts in the Amray case. With the right container for the sleeves it's easy to browse titles. The more DVDs you have the more you'll appreciate the space savings. I ordered 300 and will order another 300. There wasn't a single flawed sleeve. For the price of the sleeves it's all been worthwhile. Supermediastore.com delivered as promised.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME !!! HIGHEST QUALITY I HAVE USED
By on 05/02/2012
Much higher quality then sleeves I have used from other sources. Clear, strong, easy to tuck the flap and a major space saver for your DVDs. These fit your DVD ( I recommend an inner CD/DVD sleeve for the disc itself ) and the original case artwork with room to spare. You can easily put 2 DVDs with inner sleeves and the artwork from multiple disc sets in one sleeve. Either fold the artwork along the edge to slide it in or remove the spine panel, as I did, for a cleaner professional look ( no need to keep the spine anymore anyway ). I have tried sleeves from several different companies and these are by far the best I have found yet. 5 STARS
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I can now make my own artwork and show it off inside the plastic sleeve
By on 04/19/2012
I can now make my own artwork and show it inside the plastic sleeve. The artwork has to be custom made for
the size of the sleeve.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super fast delivery
By on 04/08/2012
Good product with fast delivery. If I need more, I will order from here again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Not the product expected
By on 02/26/2012
I was under the impression that the Sleeve would fit over a DVD Case itself. As per the picture, that is what it appears to be, but it is too small to fit over a DVD case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Plastic Sleeves for DVDs
By on 02/23/2012
This was PERFECT! If you are looking for a way to minimize your DVD space, this is the way to go. Fold the artwork in half at the spine and slip it in the sleeve. As added protection, I put the DVD in a paper sleeve to go inside the artwork and this reduced what took up about 7-1/2 shelves down to less than 3 shelves.

I'm a bit OCD about keeping my movies in alpha order so I just kept the first DVD of each letter and still was able to reduce the space considerably. When I need to find a movie, I just look within the two original packaged DVDs for what I'm looking for!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!!
By on 12/28/2011
These sleeves are awesome!! Long enough for the dvd artwork and the dvd!!! Awesome price too!! I will buy more of these again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery, great product
By on 07/30/2011
You can find lousy versions of these sleeves in the stores for two or three times the money. Don't waste your time and money, just use these. They hold the artwork from the DVD case okay, but I did have to fold along the "spine" of the paper to get most to fit in the sleeve without bunching up. That is okay - my goal is to save space so it is a small trade off. Still trying to find CD sized sleeves (that can accommodate the CD liners) or I will just use these even though they're taller than CDs. Great item!