SuperMediaStore CPP Clear Plastic Sleeves for Greeting Cards and DVD Artwork 1000 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore CPP Clear Plastic Sleeves for Greeting Cards and DVD Artwork 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 23 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,400.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Sleeves are the best
By on 09/26/2016
The only drawback is the shipping duration. For the cost of the shipping and a six business day delivery time don't make sense. See what you can do to expedite the normal shipping time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Almost Prefect
By on 08/11/2016
As far as the quality of this product, it is excellent. Well packaged and purpose built.

I was looking for an item that ALSO had a DVD sleeve incorporated in this product.

My mistake does not indicate a problem with this product. It does what it says it does. Great for cover art. Not if you want to place cover art AND the DVD in the same spot.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly What I Needed!
By on 01/19/2016
These sleeves were exactly what I needed! I was able to throw away 3 trash bags full of dvd cases and can now fit all of my 250+ dvds into 3 shoe boxes! And I can still display the cover art too! Loved this product and will come back for more if my collection continues to grow!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love, Love, Love it!
By on 12/21/2015
I love this product. I am a crafter and use this product to store all my metal dies. This way they can be nicely in order and easy to access by just flipping. The best thing is the price. You can't beat this price offered by supermediastore.com. I've researched it and nothing compares in price and quality. Thanks for a good product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
They serve their purpose.
By on 12/01/2015
I bought these to store my DVD/Blu Ray collection along with their artwork. My only wish is that they had additional sleeves that you could put the discs in to keep them from scratching--especially if you had multiple discs. However, I knew that these didn't and I'm happy with my purchase. I bought enough for over 600 movies and have a TON of space now. Glad I found these.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Amazing
By on 07/10/2015
I was looking to condense my DVDs collection and this product is perfect. If was easy to transfer the DVDs to the sleeves and I went from having six cubbies packed to the max down to 2 with room to spare. I highly recommend.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Did exactly what i needed!!
By on 08/18/2014
Love these! I got my entire movie collection into a basket under my tv! saves so much space and this is the best price I found!!! will definitely recommend to everyone
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Less space needed to store DVDs and Blu-Rays
By on 06/24/2014
This is a great product for condensing your DVD/Blu-Ray/game collection. The sleeves hold your disc(s) plus the original cover artwork and inserts. You can't beat this price for this product. Also, these sleeves fit perfectly in DVD storage boxes from Ikea. The only improvement I'd like to see is to have the plastic be just a bit thicker and more durable, but I definitely recommend these. Our collection is much more organized and takes up a lot less space! Shipping was quicker than expected as well!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
cheapest dvd sleeves
By on 05/23/2014
Great price for dvd sleeves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome product
By on 02/24/2014
I bought these before and the sleeves have made my DVD collection a more manageable size. They are perfect for what I needed. Thanks so much!