LINKYO 14mm Single Clear DVD Cases 100% New Material 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Single Clear DVD Cases 100% New Material 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 30 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$463.84
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Cases Online for the Price
By Thomas on 06/05/2014
These highest quality DVD cases that I have found online for the price. I haven't found anything that compares to these. I no longer buy black DVD cases because the material always cracks during shipping and the DVD mount need holds the DVDs in place. The clear poly case is more durable and the DVD mount is perfect. I pay extra in printing costs to do a dual sided insert so the cover shows through with information and graphics on the inside.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Dissatisfied...
By on 05/28/2014
The cases were poorly packaged, and that scratched the edges of the boxes from the shores.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great case
By Denicia on 05/21/2014
I am very happy with these cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality. Fast, safe shipping. WIll be my permanent supplier for DVD cases.
By on 03/18/2014
I have ordered other cheap bulk 14mm DVD cases and have had issues with flimsy sleeve covers and cheap thin plastic that usually arrived with numerous cases broken or chipped.

I was skeptical in buying this product due to its low price but was very satisfied with the quality of what I received. I have ordered 300 cases from here and haven't had one broken case. They have a more solid plastic case with a stronger sleeve cover that doesn't rip when putting in a DVD jacket. I now use these cases for all of my client's DVDs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pleasantly Surprised
By on 07/28/2013
I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of these DVD cases. My order was shipped and arrived within a few days.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent high quality, well made see-through clear plastic DVD cases and very good service.
By Jim on 06/30/2013
I would like the DVD cases a bit sturdier and heavier like the original Alpha cases from the early DVD years. but then they will have to cost more.

I bought 200 cases to qualify for free S&H. They arrived in less than a week in 2 separate boxes. No broken case found.

I had bought similar clear cases from another retailer through Amazon site and their cover art holder was a bit too small for the standard DVD case art. No so with Linkyo: the cover art holder is a bit larger than the standard DVD case art: perfect fit with some extra space to spare.

I definitely would buy from Supermediastore again. Highly recommend the Linkyo see-through clear plastic DVD cases w/o reservation. No complaint at all.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
would buy again
By steven on 05/21/2013
Your price, quality, and delivery are just what I wanted thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very Satisfied
By Michael on 04/20/2013
keep up the good work
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Chad on 04/01/2013
We have purchased these many times from SMS and they are always of good quality and arive on schedule
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
thanks much
By jason on 11/14/2012
thank you very much
i'll shop here again