LINKYO 14mm Single Clear DVD Cases 100% New Material 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Single Clear DVD Cases 100% New Material 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 31 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$119.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
*****
By Nathan on 11/01/2010
Not 1 out of 600 were damaged compared to my last purchase where 5 out of 100 were damaged. I also feel happier about this price because you get a reduction due to the quantity.
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
An ok buy.
By Nathan on 10/25/2010
There somewhat expensive for the qualitiy and quantity. I recieved like 5 broken cases. The only thing i was really happy about was the free shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
14mm single Clear Dvd Cases
By Cristian L. on 09/29/2010
Fast delivery - in two days, all dvd cases inside the boxes are perfect - no damage, and plastic - (material) is good quality too. Love this product!!! Thanks!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Dean on 08/23/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore delivers!
By Joanne on 07/26/2010
I shopped around quite a bit and found SuperMediaStores prices and quality for DVD cases can't be beat.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Richard on 04/25/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best deal
By Joanne on 04/22/2010
This is the best price you'll find anywhere and they arrive unbelievably fast.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Richard on 04/05/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, nice price.
By Joanne on 03/18/2010
I bought cheaper cases on Ebay, but they were such poor quality that half of them cracked and broke when the case was opened. These are good quality and the price is more than reasonable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality
By Copperlite Experimental Design Lab on 03/01/2010
This is the first time I've ever needed DVD cases. Quality seems really good for the price. CD / DVD secures very well but releases with little effort the center is pressed. Plastic jacket thing seems a little thin compared to the ones you find on mass-market DVDs and such. I can't see that ever being a problem though. I'll definitely be ordering more in the future.