LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$119.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great experience
By on 12/02/2010
Great quality, fast shipping, exactly what I was looking for.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Not Happy...9 damaged...
By on 11/18/2010
I dont know if its the company's or UPS's fault, but when i opened it up the packing peanuts were all on one side so they were useless for protecting the opposite side, and 9 dvd cases were either cracked or broken. There good cases, but everytime i order the 100 pack some are broken. I think Super Media should ensure the packing peanutes are completely surounding the dvd case. But other than those 9, there good. Grrrr.... :l

Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are excellent!!!
By on 11/07/2010
Excellent quality! These really bring out my projects. Not only does the clear style case look good but these are really nice cases that are not cheap and flimsy, which was a shocker for what they cost! For the price I think these are a winner everytime! I would definitely buy these again!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
*****
By on 11/01/2010
Not 1 out of 600 were damaged compared to my last purchase where 5 out of 100 were damaged. I also feel happier about this price because you get a reduction due to the quantity.
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
An ok buy.
By on 10/25/2010
There somewhat expensive for the qualitiy and quantity. I recieved like 5 broken cases. The only thing i was really happy about was the free shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
14mm single Clear Dvd Cases
By on 09/29/2010
Fast delivery - in two days, all dvd cases inside the boxes are perfect - no damage, and plastic - (material) is good quality too. Love this product!!! Thanks!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 08/23/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore delivers!
By on 07/26/2010
I shopped around quite a bit and found SuperMediaStores prices and quality for DVD cases can't be beat.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 04/25/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best deal
By on 04/22/2010
This is the best price you'll find anywhere and they arrive unbelievably fast.