LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$119.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
would buy again
By on 05/21/2013
Your price, quality, and delivery are just what I wanted thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very Satisfied
By on 04/20/2013
keep up the good work
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 04/01/2013
We have purchased these many times from SMS and they are always of good quality and arive on schedule
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
thanks much
By on 11/14/2012
thank you very much
i'll shop here again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Sturdy and worth the money!
By on 12/23/2011
We received the cases quicker than I ever thought possible and they are very good quality. Sturdy and clear so you can see what movie is in the case. We love them and will be buying them again soon. Thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
shipment arrived on time and no damage
By on 12/01/2011
N/A
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, nice price.
By on 08/02/2011
These cases are high quality. I bought some cheaper ones elsewhere but they were cheap, brittle plastic that cracked and broke easily. These are a great price and high quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price
By on 07/25/2011
Nothing to complain about, I got exactly what was advertised in a speedy manner. Great job!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
beautiful cases. welds are fragile
By on 03/17/2011
I purchased 200 of these cases and they are beautiful. My only complaint is that the welds connecting the plastic wrap to the case (where the insert goes) are somewhat fragile. I'm used to cases where I can pretty much jam the inserts in without worry and a couple of these welds broke while I was putting in the inserts. But a couple bad cases out of 200 is probably normal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely Pleased
By on 12/05/2010
The DVD cases in which I received were in perfect condition. I was worried after reading previous reviews about receiving cracked or damaged cases. That was not the case as the product was double packed - box within a box containing the cases was securely packed with shipping peanuts.

My buying experience with SuperMediaStore went without a hitch and I would purchase with them again if needed.