LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 33 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$119.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Michael on 11/13/2014
Durable product well worth the price for protecting your cd/dvd/blu ray discs
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best aftermarket cases
By Thomas on 10/10/2014
These are the best aftermarket cases I have bought. Have purchased 300 each on two different occasions. Not one has been broken or damaged. Far superior to the black cases I was buying previously form another supplier. Overall a 5 on all counts.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Cases, Great Price!
By Michael D on 09/18/2014
I needed good quality yet inexpensive DVD cases for several band festivals coming up. These are excellent cases, they came well packaged, and they were a great price. I bought 200 of them. These a full profile cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Cases Online for the Price
By Thomas on 06/05/2014
These highest quality DVD cases that I have found online for the price. I haven't found anything that compares to these. I no longer buy black DVD cases because the material always cracks during shipping and the DVD mount need holds the DVDs in place. The clear poly case is more durable and the DVD mount is perfect. I pay extra in printing costs to do a dual sided insert so the cover shows through with information and graphics on the inside.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Dissatisfied...
By on 05/28/2014
The cases were poorly packaged, and that scratched the edges of the boxes from the shores.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great case
By Denicia on 05/21/2014
I am very happy with these cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality. Fast, safe shipping. WIll be my permanent supplier for DVD cases.
By on 03/18/2014
I have ordered other cheap bulk 14mm DVD cases and have had issues with flimsy sleeve covers and cheap thin plastic that usually arrived with numerous cases broken or chipped.

I was skeptical in buying this product due to its low price but was very satisfied with the quality of what I received. I have ordered 300 cases from here and haven't had one broken case. They have a more solid plastic case with a stronger sleeve cover that doesn't rip when putting in a DVD jacket. I now use these cases for all of my client's DVDs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pleasantly Surprised
By on 07/28/2013
I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of these DVD cases. My order was shipped and arrived within a few days.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent high quality, well made see-through clear plastic DVD cases and very good service.
By Jim on 06/30/2013
I would like the DVD cases a bit sturdier and heavier like the original Alpha cases from the early DVD years. but then they will have to cost more.

I bought 200 cases to qualify for free S&H. They arrived in less than a week in 2 separate boxes. No broken case found.

I had bought similar clear cases from another retailer through Amazon site and their cover art holder was a bit too small for the standard DVD case art. No so with Linkyo: the cover art holder is a bit larger than the standard DVD case art: perfect fit with some extra space to spare.

I definitely would buy from Supermediastore again. Highly recommend the Linkyo see-through clear plastic DVD cases w/o reservation. No complaint at all.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
would buy again
By steven on 05/21/2013
Your price, quality, and delivery are just what I wanted thank you