LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 36 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$52.99
You Save: 
$18.00 (34%)
Sale Price: 
$34.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $34.99 each!
Buy 2 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $31.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
beautiful cases. welds are fragile
By on 03/17/2011
I purchased 200 of these cases and they are beautiful. My only complaint is that the welds connecting the plastic wrap to the case (where the insert goes) are somewhat fragile. I'm used to cases where I can pretty much jam the inserts in without worry and a couple of these welds broke while I was putting in the inserts. But a couple bad cases out of 200 is probably normal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely Pleased
By on 12/05/2010
The DVD cases in which I received were in perfect condition. I was worried after reading previous reviews about receiving cracked or damaged cases. That was not the case as the product was double packed - box within a box containing the cases was securely packed with shipping peanuts.

My buying experience with SuperMediaStore went without a hitch and I would purchase with them again if needed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great experience
By on 12/02/2010
Great quality, fast shipping, exactly what I was looking for.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Not Happy...9 damaged...
By on 11/18/2010
I dont know if its the company's or UPS's fault, but when i opened it up the packing peanuts were all on one side so they were useless for protecting the opposite side, and 9 dvd cases were either cracked or broken. There good cases, but everytime i order the 100 pack some are broken. I think Super Media should ensure the packing peanutes are completely surounding the dvd case. But other than those 9, there good. Grrrr.... :l

Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are excellent!!!
By on 11/07/2010
Excellent quality! These really bring out my projects. Not only does the clear style case look good but these are really nice cases that are not cheap and flimsy, which was a shocker for what they cost! For the price I think these are a winner everytime! I would definitely buy these again!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
*****
By on 11/01/2010
Not 1 out of 600 were damaged compared to my last purchase where 5 out of 100 were damaged. I also feel happier about this price because you get a reduction due to the quantity.
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
An ok buy.
By on 10/25/2010
There somewhat expensive for the qualitiy and quantity. I recieved like 5 broken cases. The only thing i was really happy about was the free shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
14mm single Clear Dvd Cases
By on 09/29/2010
Fast delivery - in two days, all dvd cases inside the boxes are perfect - no damage, and plastic - (material) is good quality too. Love this product!!! Thanks!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 08/23/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore delivers!
By on 07/26/2010
I shopped around quite a bit and found SuperMediaStores prices and quality for DVD cases can't be beat.