LINKYO 14mm Single Clear DVD Cases 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Single Clear DVD Cases 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Single Clear DVD Cases 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Single Clear DVD Cases 100% New Material 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Single Clear DVD Cases 100% New Material 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Single Clear DVD Cases 100% New Material 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 30 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$52.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Sturdy and worth the money!
By Becky on 12/23/2011
We received the cases quicker than I ever thought possible and they are very good quality. Sturdy and clear so you can see what movie is in the case. We love them and will be buying them again soon. Thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
shipment arrived on time and no damage
By Lynn on 12/01/2011
N/A
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, nice price.
By Joanne on 08/02/2011
These cases are high quality. I bought some cheaper ones elsewhere but they were cheap, brittle plastic that cracked and broke easily. These are a great price and high quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price
By Joseph on 07/25/2011
Nothing to complain about, I got exactly what was advertised in a speedy manner. Great job!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
beautiful cases. welds are fragile
By Phillip on 03/17/2011
I purchased 200 of these cases and they are beautiful. My only complaint is that the welds connecting the plastic wrap to the case (where the insert goes) are somewhat fragile. I'm used to cases where I can pretty much jam the inserts in without worry and a couple of these welds broke while I was putting in the inserts. But a couple bad cases out of 200 is probably normal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely Pleased
By David Larzelere on 12/05/2010
The DVD cases in which I received were in perfect condition. I was worried after reading previous reviews about receiving cracked or damaged cases. That was not the case as the product was double packed - box within a box containing the cases was securely packed with shipping peanuts.

My buying experience with SuperMediaStore went without a hitch and I would purchase with them again if needed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great experience
By Brian on 12/02/2010
Great quality, fast shipping, exactly what I was looking for.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Not Happy...9 damaged...
By Nathan on 11/18/2010
I dont know if its the company's or UPS's fault, but when i opened it up the packing peanuts were all on one side so they were useless for protecting the opposite side, and 9 dvd cases were either cracked or broken. There good cases, but everytime i order the 100 pack some are broken. I think Super Media should ensure the packing peanutes are completely surounding the dvd case. But other than those 9, there good. Grrrr.... :l

Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are excellent!!!
By Mehmet on 11/07/2010
Excellent quality! These really bring out my projects. Not only does the clear style case look good but these are really nice cases that are not cheap and flimsy, which was a shocker for what they cost! For the price I think these are a winner everytime! I would definitely buy these again!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
*****
By Nathan on 11/01/2010
Not 1 out of 600 were damaged compared to my last purchase where 5 out of 100 were damaged. I also feel happier about this price because you get a reduction due to the quantity.