SuperMediaStore 5mm Assorted Color Clamshell Cases (Blue, Green, Pink, Purple, Yellow) 600 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5mm Assorted Color Clamshell Cases (Blue, Green, Pink, Purple, Yellow) 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 30 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$242.91
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
on time and in good shape
By Walter on 09/15/2010
i received my order very quickly and it was in great condition when i got it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good buy
By ronald on 08/11/2010
I like this type of cover the best the plastic one's break and I haven't had any problems with these.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service. Delivery was one day sooner than expected.
By Sharon on 07/13/2010
Quality and service were great. I have ordered before and this time was no exception.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
great cases great price
By Wendy on 06/26/2010
these cases are terrific
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
By sherry on 06/23/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good deal for the price.
By Dennis McAteer on 05/13/2010
The order arrived within four business days, which is fantastic for free shipping. All the cases were in good condition and in the correct quantity. They are a bit flimsier than I expected, and I have suspicions that the snap-closure may not stand up to a great many opening-closing cycles, but time will tell.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By DENNIS on 04/28/2010
These clam shells perform flawlessly, although they open a bit strangely. I highly recommend these over other storage as they are soft plastic and take less storage room. Supermediastore.com is an outstanding vendor.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Love these things :)
By Jeff Guelzow on 04/25/2010
I burn a lot of movies and at this price I don't mind giving these clam shellS away...they work GREAT!....LOVE THESE THINGS :))))
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By Daniel on 04/22/2010
Great value, fast delivery
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product
By Ken on 03/07/2010
Good product. Fast Delivery. Good price.