SuperMediaStore 5mm Assorted Color Clamshell Cases (Blue, Green, Pink, Purple, Yellow) 600 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5mm Assorted Color Clamshell Cases (Blue, Green, Pink, Purple, Yellow) 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 30 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$242.91
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks for service and quality.
By Terry on 12/15/2011
Many years as a happy customer!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic storage cases!
By Brian L on 10/24/2011
These are fabulous CD and DVD storage cases. They do not break like the hard plastic ones and securely store CDs and DVDs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for a great price
By Ravi on 09/07/2011
I ordered this product almost very close to the date I need it and I received the product on time, as promised by Supermedia. no complaints.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Buy & Great delivery
By Charlie on 08/07/2011
Would buy again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are a good deal
By Sharon on 07/28/2011
Clam shell CD holders are hard to find. These are an excellent value and delivery was fast.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Use exclusively
By Karen on 05/30/2011
I love these cases! I use the clam shell cases exclusively. When I bought these they were around 16 cents apiece. A few days later they went on sale at 12 cents apiece so I bought 200 more!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Gotta love 'em!
By don stozicki on 04/10/2011
Made my DVD collecting so much easier...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Ben D. Fister on 12/06/2010
Professional service, quality merchandise, excellent price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I wanted
By Mike Spangler on 10/18/2010
Good value, fast service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By Daniel on 09/20/2010
I received prompt, quick service, and the product was excellent. The CD/DVD cases are soft and durable, easy to open and close, and generally well designed. And what a bargain! It will take me a while to use up the 200 covers, but I will expect to buy more as needed from Supermediastore.com.