LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 800 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 800 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 193 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$520.00
Sold Out
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very Very Handy
By Jerry on 11/27/2011
Takes less precious space.. Holds Cd's/DVDs securely
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
ALMOST PERFECT
By Hector L on 11/26/2011
Good value for your money. Fast shipping!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Cases for Copy CD and DVD work
By Perry on 11/23/2011
Use these cases in Church audio distrubution. They are perfect for putting our labeled media. The lock tab secures the disc and for the price and quality they can not be beat.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By John M on 11/21/2011
Excellent.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Price and Product; Suberb Delivery!!
By Shelly on 11/18/2011
Good product and excellent price! Was surprised to receive shipment within 2 days of ordering. Definitely a returning customer to SuperMediaStore.com. Highly recommended!!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Poor Rim Lock
By Edward on 11/17/2011
I reordered these cases using the same information from my last order "CSC25PK-STSL(R1)" . You substituted the brand Linkyo with the number "AC 001 2821" in place of the previous order number.
the Rim locking mechanism is significantly "less positive" than my previous shipment.
They appear to be physically the same other than the edge lock is very sloppy. The hub lock appears to be ok. Higher price than previous order.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
The cases were not as sturdy as the previous brand we bought,
By Nancy on 11/02/2011
The cases were more flexible than our last cases and therfore were a little less protective.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Juan on 10/30/2011
great product, will be purchasing again in the near future
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I like them
By Rose on 10/27/2011
I usually use my dvd albums for dvd's and the paper sleeves sometimes so wanted to try these out to help prevent scratching. I like them because they are very thin and don't take up much space when stacked. They are clear, so viewing the disk is very good. I'm not sure how long they would last after numerous opening and closing of the case because the plastic hinge is very thin, but I don't open and close them all that much. We'll see. For the price, they should do me just fine for what I need them for.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic storage cases!
By Brian L on 10/24/2011
Really beat the breakable hard plastic cases!